广告

WindowsMobaLiveCD

2.1

Mobatek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 MobaLiveCD?

MobaLiveCD 是由瑞典的一家大公司开发的,该公司制作优质的 Linux live CD 已有一段时间了。该公司从事计算机硬件业务已有多年,因此他们非常熟悉在操作此类操作系统时哪些有效,哪些无效。这就是为什么他们在软件内部开发了许多独特的功能。在本文中,我将向您展示他们在当前版本的 MobaLive CD 中添加了哪些功能,可以让您将新 CD 用作 Windows 计算机。

当您将 MobaLive 安装到您的计算机上时,它实际上会通过 USB 端口介质启动 Windows LiveCD 映像。插入 USB 端口后,它会启动 Windows LiveCD - 但不会直接进入 Windows 开始菜单,而是会加载 MobaLive CD 操作系统,可以通过查看桌面上显示的徽标和选择“Moba Live”。因此,您无需从头开始启动,您只需查看 Windows 启动屏幕!这是一个很棒的功能,也是我最喜欢的 Moba Live 功能之一。如果您想将它用作 Windows 计算机,您所要做的就是插入您的 Live CD,然后单击“选择现有设备”并选择您的 USB 端口。然后,它会将您带到一个文件夹,其中包含适用于您的 Linux 操作系统的所有文件,让您可以像使用 Windows 计算机一样使用您的 CD。

所有这些说明、设置和功能都在 MobaLiveCD 应用程序中进行了详细解释。我真的很喜欢这个程序,它让我可以完全按照自己的方式使用计算机。有这么多其他注册表清理程序,我觉得 MobaLiveCD 在我看来胜过一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MobaLiveCD 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mobatek

http://mobaxterm.mobatek.net/

PCMobaLiveCD

2.1

Mobatek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MobaLiveCD 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MobaLiveCD for Windows

2.1

Mobatek(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is MobaLiveCD?

MobaLiveCD was developed by a large company in Sweden which has been making quality Linux live CD for a while now. The company has been in the computer hardware business for many years and as a result they are extremely familiar with what works and what doesn't when it comes to operating this type of operating system. This is why they have developed a lot of unique features inside of the software. In this article I will show you what one feature that they have added to their current release of MobaLive CD which can allow you to use your new CD as a Windows computer.

When you install MobaLive onto your computer, it will actually boot up a Windows LiveCD image through the medium of a usb port. Once you plug in the usb port, it will boot up the Windows LiveCD - but instead of going straight to the Windows start menu, it will load up the MobaLive CD operating system which can be seen by looking at the logos displayed on the desktop and selecting "Moba Live". So, instead of having to boot up from scratch, you are just looking at a Windows start up screen! This is a great feature and one of my favorite features of Moba Live. If you want to use it as a windows computer, all you have to do is plug in your Live CD and click "select existing devices" and select your usb port. It will then take you to a folder containing all your files for your Linux operating system, allowing you to use your CD as if it was a Windows computer.

All of these instructions, settings and features are explained well in detail within the MobaLiveCD app. I really like this program and the fact that it allows me to use my computer exactly how I want to. With so many other registry cleaners out there, I feel that MobaLiveCD beats it all in my opinion.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MobaLiveCD 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Mobatek

http://mobaxterm.mobatek.net/

SHA-1:
e7a6ca60d13019f7d87f42f4618d8b232e92d0cd

MobaLiveCD for PC

2.1

Mobatek(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of MobaLiveCD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement