广告

WindowsMiKTeX

2.9.3972

miktex

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何安装 Miktex

欢迎来到 MiKTeX 页面! MiKTeX(发音为 'mile-TEE')是一个基于 LaCherry 的高级 Mac 发布套件,它努力使用户友好且免于与老式基于 ftp 的发行版相关的麻烦。 MiKTeX 使用称为 Miking Window 的 GUI(图形用户界面)。可以使用任何现代网络浏览器访问此 GUI。

MiKTeX 包管理器可自动执行此高性能内容管理系统的所有组件的安装、管理和运行过程。它使用了一项名为 Miking 的新技术,该技术允许同时安装多个软件,从而将一组服务器维护为一个可管理的系统。 MiKTeX 附带 50 多个模板和预安装的组件,可以轻松创建具有专业外观的文档、演示文稿和网站。

安装 miktex 时,首先需要下载并运行安装程序。如果您看不到安装程序,请不要担心;这很容易理解。 MiKTeX 带有自己的一套标准安装和卸载程序,但我们鼓励您阅读文档并根据您的要求自定义设置。安装 miktex 后,强烈建议您使用管理管理员权限来安装和管理安装的不同方面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MiKTeX 2.9.3972 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
miktex

https://miktex.org/

PCMiKTeX

2.9.3972

miktex

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MiKTeX 的 2.9.3972 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MiKTeX for Windows

2.9.3972

miktex(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install Miktex

Welcome to the MiKTeX page! MiKTeX (pronounced 'mile-TEE') is an advanced LaCherry based publishing suite for the Mac that strives to be user friendly and free of the hassles often associated with old fashioned ftp based distributions. MiKTeX uses a GUI (Graphic User Interface) called the Miking Window. This GUI can be accessed using any modern web browser.

The MiKTeX package manager automates the process of installing, managing and running all components of this high performance content management system. It uses a new technology called Miking that allows multiple installations of the software simultaneously and thus maintains a cluster of servers as a single manageable system. MiKTeX comes with over 50 templates and pre-installed components, making it easy to create professional looking documents, presentations and sites.

When you install miktex, you will first need to download and run the installer. If you cannot see the installer, do not worry; it is quite simple to follow. MiKTeX comes with its own set of standard install and uninstall procedures, but you are encouraged to read the documentation and customize your setup according to your requirements. Once you have installed miktex, it is strongly recommended you use the administrative administrator privileges to install and manage the different aspects of your installation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MiKTeX 2.9.3972 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
miktex

https://miktex.org/

SHA-1:
4913ba921757c8a4df9f7e593dfacabbad6a1ecc

MiKTeX for PC

2.9.3972

miktex(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.3972 of MiKTeX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement