广告

WindowsMaxthon Nitro

1.0.1.3000

Maxthon International Limited(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows XP 的出色免费网站浏览器

Maxthon Nitro,前身为 Windows Internet Explorer,在全球网民中广受欢迎。事实上,它是世界上下载次数最多的网络浏览器之一。而且,吸引全球不同用户关注的不仅仅是它本身的受欢迎程度,还有它背后的技术。它具有丰富而有趣的用户界面,与普通网络浏览器的操作方式非常相似。然而,傲游 Nitro 的独特之处之一是它能够在 Windows Vista 及更高版本上运行良好,这使得它在世界各地的用户中非常受欢迎,尤其是那些使用 Windows Vista 作为操作系统的用户。

Maxthon Nitro 为其用户提供极快的速度。功能丰富且完全可定制,它就像一个网络浏览器,但更好。 Maxthon Nitro 拥有时尚而直观的界面,与市面上的任何其他网络浏览器都不一样,它可以消除所有阻塞众多浏览器的不必要的垃圾,为用户提供高效的浏览体验。所有图标、工具、菜单和设置都井井有条,因此即使是非技术人员也能轻松使用。

Maxthon Nitro 提供了多个插件来自定义您的浏览体验,让您可以根据自己的需要和品味对其进行自定义。由于它不使用任何应用程序,因此您不需要任何下载即可连接到互联网。如果您使用的是 windows vista,则可以通过转到控制面板,然后选择添加/删除程序来安装此 Web 浏览器。选择它,您也可以在那里看到它。该网络浏览器在台式机和笔记本电脑上都能正常运行,使其成为当今市场上最灵活、功能最丰富的 Windows pc 下载之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Maxthon Nitro 1.0.1.3000 Windows 版
文件大小:
32.88 MB
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Maxthon International Limited

http://www.maxthon.com

SHA-1:
d0b27a2d5bbbdb4f2db62b77fdd556b1a2ea3bc4
Filename:
mxnitro1.0.1.3000_cc8a6485653fa5a52ba6d0896d0a2afc.exe

PCMaxthon Nitro

1.0.1.3000

Maxthon International Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Maxthon Nitro 的 1.0.1.3000 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Maxthon Nitro for Windows

1.0.1.3000

Maxthon International Limited(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A Great Free Website Browser For Windows XP

Maxthon Nitro, formerly known as Windows Internet Explorer has been gaining huge popularity among netizens around the globe. In fact, it is one of the most downloaded web browsers in the world. And, it is not just the popularity in itself, but also the technology behind it which have drawn so much attention from different users around the world. It has a rich and interesting user interface, which is quite similar to the way an average web browser would operate. One of the unique features of Maxthon Nitro, however, is that it is able to run well on Windows Vista and above, which has made it very popular with users all over the world, especially with those who use Windows Vista as their operating system.

Maxthon Nitro offers blazing fast speeds to its users. Feature rich and fully customizable, it is like a web browser, but better. With a sleek and intuitive interface, which is unlike any other web browser out there, Maxthon Nitro cutting out all the unnecessary junk that clogs up so many browsers, to give users an efficient browsing experience. All the icons, tools, menus, and settings are neatly organized, so it is easy to use, even for non-technical persons.

Maxthon Nitro offers several add ons to customize your browsing experience, allowing you to customize it according to your needs and tastes. As it does not use any application, you do not need any downloads to connect to the internet. If you are using windows vista, this web browser can be installed by going to the control panel, then selecting Add/Remove Programs. Select it and you will be able to see it there as well. This web browser works fine on both the desktop and the laptop, making it one of the most flexible and feature rich windows pc download for pc available in the marketplace today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Maxthon Nitro 1.0.1.3000 for Windows
File size:
32.88 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Maxthon International Limited

http://www.maxthon.com

SHA-1:
d0b27a2d5bbbdb4f2db62b77fdd556b1a2ea3bc4

Maxthon Nitro for PC

1.0.1.3000

Maxthon International Limited(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1.3000 of Maxthon Nitro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement