广告

WindowsAcoo Browser

1.98.744

Acoobrowser(免费)

用户评分8

广告

具有多种选项的新 Web 浏览器

Acoo Browser,也称为 Acoo,是一款屡获殊荣的网络浏览器/工具/主题。发布者描述:Acoo Browser 是一款基于流行的 Microsoft Internet Explorer 技术的有效的多标签 Web 浏览器。 Acoo Browser 使用户能够在一个网络浏览器窗口中浏览多个网站。 Acoo Browser 支持大多数主流浏览器,如 Internet Explorer、Firefox、Opera、Safari、Chrome 等。 Acoo 在 GNU FDL 许可下免费提供。它已被下载数十万次,拥有一个非常活跃和积极的用户社区。

Acoo 为其用户提供了一些可用于自定义浏览器的功能。这些功能包括内置网页分析器、密码管理器、文件管理器、内置网址别名系统、在线搜索工具、在线翻译器、皮肤窗口管理器、内置关键字词典、内置网络历史管理器、内置地址栏、弹出窗口拦截器、内置密码管理器、内置 URL 别名管理器和高级工具栏。此功能列表并未穷尽 Acoo 的功能,因为只需单击几下鼠标即可找到更多内置功能。 Acoo 还为其用户提供“快速启动”实用程序,帮助他们立即开始浏览。图形用户界面也适用于那些想要更用户友好界面的用户。

Acoo 被全世界数百万人用作他们的网络浏览器。许多人甚至不知道Acoo的存在。 Acoo 是一个基于 Java 脚本和 Mozilla 浏览器项目的网络浏览器。 Acoo 包含许多与 Firefox 浏览器相同的功能,但与 Firefox 相比,Acoo 有几个额外的好处。 Acoo 拥有更快的启动时间、更清洁、更智能的网络浏览器、更好的隐私保护、增强的安全保护以及内置的 ActiveX 过滤器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Acoo Browser 1.98.744 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Acoobrowser
SHA-1:
d1085af8d789197c86768b8a1e3a21306308a5ac
Filename:
acbsetup.exe

PCAcoo Browser

1.98.744

Acoobrowser(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Acoo Browser 的 1.98.744 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Acoo Browser for Windows

1.98.744

Acoobrowser(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Web Browser With Many Options

Acoo Browser, also known as Acoo, is an award winning web browser/tool/theme. Publisher description: Acoo Browser is an effective multi-tabbed Web browser based upon the popular Microsoft Internet Explorer technology. Acoo Browser enables user to surf numerous Web sites in one web browser window. Acoo Browser supports the majority of the major browsers like Internet Explorer, Firefox, Opera, Safari, Chrome, and many more. Acoo is available free of charge under the GNU FDL license. It has been downloaded hundreds of thousands of times and has a very active and positive community of users.

Acoo offers its users several features that they can use to customize their browser. These features include built-in web page analyzer, password manager, file manager, a built-in web address aliasing system, an online search facility, an online translizer, a skinned window manager, a built-in keyword dictionary, a built-in web history manager, a built-in address bar, pop-up blocker, a built-in password manager, a built-in URL alias manager, and an advanced toolbar. This list of features does not exhaust Acoo's capabilities because there are many more inbuilt features and functions that can be found with just a few clicks on the mouse. Acoo also provides its users with a "quick start" utility that helps them get started with their browsing immediately. A graphical user interface is also available for those who want a more user-friendly interface.

Acoo is used by millions of people around the world as their web browser. Many of the people do not know that Acoo even exists. Acoo is a web browser that is built upon the idea of Java script and the Mozilla browser project. Acoo contains many of the same features that the Firefox browser has, but Acoo has several added benefits over Firefox. Acoo boasts a faster start-up time, a cleaner and smarter web browser, better privacy protection, enhanced security protection, and a built-in ActiveX filter.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Acoo Browser 1.98.744 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Acoobrowser
SHA-1:
d1085af8d789197c86768b8a1e3a21306308a5ac

Acoo Browser for PC

1.98.744

Acoobrowser(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.98.744 of Acoo Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement