广告

WindowsTheWorld Browser

2.4.1.5

TheWorld Browser

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

世界银行家浏览器 - 如何使用

TheWorld Banker 是一款基于 Internet 的独特浏览器,由世界银行的一组软件工程师设计。世界银行是一个非营利组织,一直致力于为 90 多个国家的穷人谋福利。世界银行家推出了自己版本的互联网浏览器 TheWorld Browser。这款独特的浏览器不同于市场上的所有其他浏览器,其设计目的是让浏览万维网成为一种有趣的体验。

TheWorld Browser 采用创新方法并利用各种先进的技术功能,使浏览万维网成为一种更加美妙和有趣的体验。 TheWorld Browser 试图通过为用户提供全新的用户界面和多线程窗口框架来超越竞争对手,这使得浏览万维网变得更加容易。当浏览器推出时,还有许多其他浏览器,如 Microsoft Internet Explorer、Mozilla Firefox 和 Apple Safari,他们试图用他们的浏览器实现一些新的东西,但最终他们未能实现任何实质性的改变。 World Banker 浏览器在众多浏览器中脱颖而出,包括以前从未在浏览环境中看到过的功能。

世界银行家浏览器实施了许多功能,以使浏览互联网变得更加愉快,并为用户提供功能齐全且高效的网络浏览器。这个独特浏览器的最佳功能之一是这个网络浏览器包含一个标签管理器,它允许同时打开多个标签而不会出现任何问题。高级书签管理器还使浏览互联网变得轻而易举,并允许您为您经常访问的所有网站添加书签。 Banker 还使用 Mozilla 浏览器引擎来提供快速的速度,这使得 Banker 浏览器在全球许多国家非常流行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TheWorld Browser 2.4.1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TheWorld Browser

http://www.theworld.cn/twen/

PCTheWorld Browser

2.4.1.5

TheWorld Browser

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TheWorld Browser 的 2.4.1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TheWorld Browser for Windows

2.4.1.5

TheWorld Browser(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The World Banker Browser - How to Use

TheWorld Banker is a unique browser based on the Internet and designed by a group of software engineers from TheWorld Bank. The World Bank is a non-profit organization which has been working for the betterment of the poor people in over 90 countries. The WorldBanker has brought up its very own version of Internet browser TheWorld Browser. This unique browser is different from all the other browsers available in the market and is designed in such a way to make browsing through the World Wide Web a fun experience.

TheWorld Browser has an innovative approach and makes use of various advanced technology features that make browsing through the World Wide Web a much fancier and fun experience. TheWorld Browser tries to rise above the competition by providing users with an all new user interface and a multi-threaded window frame which make browsing through the World Wide Web a much easier task. When the browser was launched, there were many other browsers like Microsoft internet explorer, Mozilla Firefox and Apple Safari who attempted to implement something new with their browsers but ultimately they failed in achieving any substantial difference. The World Banker Browser stands out from the crowd by including features that have never been seen before in a browsing environment.

The World Banker Browser has implemented a number of features in order to make browsing through the internet much more enjoyable and provides users with a fully functioning and efficient web browser. One of the best features in this unique browser is the fact that this web browser has included a tab manager which allows multiple tabs to be open at the same time without any problems. The advanced bookmark manager also makes browsing through the internet a breeze and allows you to bookmark all the websites you visit frequently. The Banker also uses the Mozilla browser engine to provide fast speed that has made the Banker browser very popular in a lot of countries across the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TheWorld Browser 2.4.1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
TheWorld Browser

http://www.theworld.cn/twen/

SHA-1:
878aa75da51bd747e64e67d825a63be55084e2da
Filename:
TheWorld2.4Final_2.4.1.5_enu.exe

TheWorld Browser for PC

2.4.1.5

TheWorld Browser(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.1.5 of TheWorld Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement