广告

WindowsPrism

1.0

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

Mozilla Firefox 和 Microsoft Word 之间的比较

Mozilla 名为 Prism 的新浏览器即将推出,它将成为类似于 Google Chrome 的桌面搜索引擎。它将具有其他浏览器尚未提供的一些新功能。浏览器的名称是 Mozilla 电子邮件服务之后的“Prism”。 Mozilla 将为当前的 Firefox 浏览器提供一个插件,以便从您访问的网页中轻松安装和删除当前的搜索框。

您会发现这与 Firefox 浏览器的功能类似,但附加组件尚不适用于 Firefox。这意味着您可以在浏览器中安装这些功能的唯一方法是通过 Mozilla 网站下载它们。多年来,由于发现了许多安全问题,Firefox 网站已多次被黑客入侵,因此许多人不想再使用它。 Firefox 主页现在受到 Firefox 保护功能的保护,这意味着如果您访问的网页未经 Mozilla 或受信任的第三方签名,您将在继续访问链接之前收到警告。因此,如果您不想经历所有这些麻烦,您可以使用名为 prism-webnotification 的插件来绕过这些警告。

由于 Mozilla 为其 Web 浏览器提供与 Firefox 浏览器相同类型的插件,因此有许多不同的 Web 应用程序与 Firefox 和 Mozilla 兼容。有许多免费的 Web 应用程序可用于 Firefox 或 Mozilla Firefox 浏览器。这两种浏览器之间有很多区别,但最常见的一个是 Microsoft Word 中的文本在 Mozilla 中有点不同。可以与 Mozilla Firefox 或 Microsoft Word 一起使用的最流行的 Web 应用程序之一称为拼写检查器。此 Web 应用程序将帮助您更正文档中的拼写错误。如果您撰写大量文章,此应用程序非常有用,因为它可以帮助您在撰写文章时防止错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Prism 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 18th 2022
作者:
Mozilla

http://support.mozilla.org/mobile

PCPrism

1.0

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Prism 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Prism for Windows

1.0

Mozilla(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Comparison Between Mozilla Firefox and Microsoft Word

Mozilla's new browser called Prism is going to be launching soon and it will be a desktop search engine like the Google Chrome. It will have some new features that no other browser has yet to offer. The name of the browser is "Prism" after the email service for Mozilla. Mozilla is going to offer an add-on to the current Firefox browser for easy installation and removal of the current search box from the webpages that you visit.

You will find that this is similar to what the Firefox browser does, however the add-ons are not yet available for Firefox. This means that the only way that you can install these features in your browser is by downloading them through the Mozilla website. The Firefox website has been hacked many times over the years because of the many security issues that have been discovered and for this reason many people do not want to use it anymore. The Firefox homepage is now protected with the Firefox protection feature and this means that if you visit a webpage that is not signed either by Mozilla or by a trusted third-party then you will get warnings before you can proceed with the link. Therefore, if you do not want to go through all that hassle you can use the add-on called prism-webnotification to bypass these warnings.

Since Mozilla is offering the same type of add-on for their web browser as they do for the Firefox browser, there are many different web applications that are compatible with both Firefox and Mozilla. There are many free web applications that you can use for either the Firefox or the Mozilla Firefox browser. There are many differences between these two browsers, but the most common one is that the text in Microsoft Word is a bit different in Mozilla. One of the most popular web applications that you can use with either the Mozilla Firefox or the Microsoft Word is called spell-checker. This web application will help you with correcting the spelling errors in your documents. This application is very useful if you write a lot of articles because it helps you prevent mistakes when writing articles.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Prism 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Mozilla

https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/mobile/

SHA-1:
edcb7b3f8dabe235697d75d002bb684cb1539528

Prism for PC

1.0

Mozilla(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Prism. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement