广告

WindowsMadden NFL

2004

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Madden NFL Ultimate Team - Next Gen Stats Star-Driven Aoi

每一场新的 Madden NFL 比赛对球迷来说都是一段美好的时光;距离足球赛季再次到来还有很长的时间,球员们终于可以探索新功能并在虚拟烤架上实现他们的 NFL 梦想。 Madden NFL 是最受欢迎的在线 NFL 视频游戏,每款游戏都承诺带来更多乐趣,原因很容易理解。如果您一直在寻找一种互动且有趣的方式来与朋友一起享受足球的乐趣,那么您可以做的最好的事情就是下载 Madden NFL 并立即开始比赛。它可以免费下载,易于使用,并且在任何体育视频游戏中都拥有一些设计最精良的控件。您可以使用新的功能屏幕来翻阅练习练习,还可以从 YouTube 下载自定义剧本,这可以帮助您了解事物的精神,或者甚至只是观看最喜欢的 NFL 节目,如围绕 NFL 和周日票。

除了所有这些出色的新增功能外,Madden NFL Ultimate Team Season Manager 还为您提供更多工具来打造您的足球联赛。无论您是在建立您的阵容、决定如何继续训练,还是为选秀做准备,新的 Madden NFL 赛季经理都能帮您实现。除了您可以在 Xbox One 上下载和享受的所有其他内容外,开始使用 Madden NFL Ultimate Team Season Manager 也是轻而易举的事。只需在商店购买应用程序,安装它,然后让它为您完成所有工作。它是完全可定制的,因此您可以获得所需的 NFL 球队、球员和统计数据。

这还不是全部 - 如果您喜欢玩在线游戏,并且对新技术让您在玩朋友时与他们保持联系感到特别兴奋,那么您一定会喜欢 Madden NFL Ultimate Team。您可以在玩游戏的同时与您的朋友聊天并享受大量乐趣,甚至可以在友谊赛中挑战朋友以获得最高分,看看谁先达到最高分。这一切都在这里等着你,而且完全可以定制,所以很容易马上开始。如果您想立即加入并开始建立您的 NFL 王朝,您必须拥有 Madden NFL Ultimate Team。今年,它比以往任何时候都好,这一次你将迫不及待地开始。凭借所有令人惊叹的新功能,这款电子艺术视频游戏已为大联盟做好了准备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Madden NFL 2004 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

PCMadden NFL

2004

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Madden NFL 的 2004 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Madden NFL for Windows

2004

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Madden NFL Ultimate Team - The Next Gen Stats Star-Driven Aoi

Each new Madden NFL game is a huge time for football fans; it's that much time before football season is upon us once again and players can finally explore the new features and play out their NFL dream on the virtual gridiron. Madden NFL is the most popular online NFL video game, and with each game promising more fun, it's easy to see why. If you've been looking for an interactive and entertaining way to enjoy the fun of football with your friends, then the best thing that you can do is download Madden NFL and get started playing right away. It's free to download, easy to use, and has some of the most well-designed controls in any sports video game. You can use the new feature screen to flip through practice drills, and it's also nice being able to download custom plays from YouTube that can help you get into the spirit of things, or maybe even just to watch favorite NFL shows like Around the NFL and Sunday Ticket.

In addition to all these great new additions, Madden NFL Ultimate Team Season Manager gives you even more tools to build your football league. Whether you're building your roster, deciding how you'll continue to do your drills, or getting ready for the draft, it's all possible with the new Madden NFL Season Manager. Along with everything else that you can download and enjoy on Xbox One, getting started with Madden NFL Ultimate Team Season Manager is a cinch. Just purchase the app at the store, install it, and then let it do all the work for you. It's completely customizable, so you can get exactly the kind of NFL teams, players, and stats that you want.

That's not all - if you love playing online games and are especially thrilled by the new technology that allows you to connect with your friends while you play them, then you'll love Madden NFL Ultimate Team. You can chat with your friends and have tons of fun while you play, or even challenge friends for the highest score in a friendly competition to see who reaches the top score first. It's all here waiting for you, and it's all completely customizable so it's easy to get started right away. If you want to jump right in and start building your NFL dynasty, you've got to have Madden NFL Ultimate Team. This year, it's even better than ever before, and this time around you won't be able to wait to get started. With all of the amazing new features available, this electronic arts video game is ready for the big leagues.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Madden NFL 2004 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
d190f76ab90d146ae09f988200ae2fdbc5c187b9

Madden NFL for PC

2004

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2004 of Madden NFL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement