广告

JetDrive9.9.3

Ascora GmbH(试用版)

用户评分3

广告

如果您的计算机开始以低于正常速度的速度运行,则可能是由于硬盘碎片所致。 JetDrive是易于使用的优化和碎片整理工具,可以手动或自动运行。 JetDrive还可以检查硬盘驱动器是否有错误,并且可以选择在运行碎片整理过程之前删除所有垃圾文件和临时文件。借助文件夹可视化效果和易于理解的报告,JetDrive提供了一种易于使用且有效的方式来从Windows系统中获得更高的性能。

广告

除常规的碎片整理工具外,JetDrive还具有精确的碎片整理实用程序,使您可以处理特定文件,还具有清理工具,可用来清除临时文件并恢复磁盘空间。此外,完成碎片整理后,程序将创建有关它的完整报告。

JetDrive附带一些工具,但是最有用的工具之一是Fast Defrag。这只会对Windows核心文件进行碎片整理,从而在大约五分钟的时间内提高90%的性能。

总体而言,JetDrive是一个方便实用的实用程序,能够很好地执行碎片整理。该应用程序确实有一些缺点。该接口确实消耗了大量的系统资源,并且既没有计划碎片整理任务的能力,也没有完成任务后关闭计算机的能力。因此,考虑到所有因素,JetDrive为您提供了另一个尝试,但是Windows用户还有其他选择,其中一些是免费软件,而不是为产品付费。话虽这么说,但有30天的试用期,因此值得一看,以了解它是否是您想要的东西。

标题;
JetDrive 9.9.3 Windows 版
文件大小:
2.59 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, January 4th 2019
作者:
Ascora GmbH

https://www.abelssoft.de

SHA-1:
bc83d42402a581b7a2a1f2c635705f01c2d7cca4

目前 JetDrive 的 9.9.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

JetDrive9.9.3

Ascora GmbH(Commercial Trial)

User rating3

Advertisement

If your computer begins to operate at a slower pace than normal, it may be due to having a fragmented hard disk. JetDrive is an easy to use optimization and defragmentation tool, which can run either manually or automatically. JetDrive can also check the hard drive for errors, and can optionally remove any garbage and temporary files before you run the defragmentation process. With folder visualizations and easy to understand reports, JetDrive offers an easy to use and effective means of gaining greater performance from your Windows system.

Along with a general defrag tool, JetDrive also has a precise defrag utility, which enables you to work with specific files, and also a cleaning tool with which you can erase temporary files and recover disk space. Also, after the defrag is finished, the program creates a complete report about it.

JetDrive comes with a few tools, but one of the most useful is the Fast Defrag. This will defragment the Windows core files only, resulting in as much as 90% of the performance boost in approximately five minutes.

Overall, JetDrive is a handy utility that is able to perform defragmentation relatively well. The app does have a few drawbacks, however. The interface does consume a large amount of system resources and it does’t come with the ability to schedule defragmentation tasks or the ability to switch off your machine after completing the task either. So, all things considered, JetDrive gives you another option to try here, however there are other options available for Windows users, some of which are freeware rather than paid for products. That being said, there is a 30 day trial with this, so it is worth checking out to see if it’s something you are looking for.

Title:
JetDrive 9.9.3 for Windows
File size:
2.59 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • German
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, January 4th 2019
Author:
Ascora GmbH

https://www.abelssoft.de

SHA-1:
bc83d42402a581b7a2a1f2c635705f01c2d7cca4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.9.3 of JetDrive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.