广告

WindowsiRotate

1.37

Entechtaiwan(免费)

用户评分8

广告

I Rotate by En Tech - 超频您的 PC

Intermicrobial 技术已经达到了一定程度的改进和有效性,这使得 Entechtaiwan 等公司能够将 iRotate 引入其 PC 冷却产品系列。 iRotate 是一款极其通用的多功能 PC 冷却器/超频器,提供全面的增值功能,旨在最大限度地提高性能并为其冷却解决方案所花费的资金提供卓越的价值。 iRotate 冷却器提供广泛的增值功能,使其能够与当今许多高端计算机冷却解决方案竞争。这种多技能的努力使 iRotate 不仅可以为客户提供经过深思熟虑的产品阵容,还可以提供广泛的增值服务阵容,使 iRotate 能够不断突破性能界限。它已成为市场上领先的冷却器和超频解决方案之一。

En Tech Taiwan 的 iRotate 是一款经过深思熟虑的高效增值应用冷却解决方案,适用于要求苛刻的消费者。 iRotate 通过机器托盘中提供的易于配置的弹出菜单甚至可自定义的热键,让您可以方便地访问大多数现代显卡中的高性能、全功能桌面旋转功能。 iRotate 还提供优化的气流输送路径,以优化 CPU 周围的散热器放置。凭借优化的气流和散热,iRotate 能够准确调节计算机最热部分的温度,即使在极端负载条件下也能保持计算机的性能。独有的双智能进程 (PIPS) 专为超频爱好者而设计,他们需要他们的系统即使在压力下也能提供最佳性能。

通过使用易于安装的视频驱动程序 CD 和兼容的视频 BIOS,任何计算机系统都可以准备好使用 i rotate i Rotate,只需安装程序,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。只需按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,您就可以开始了!安装后,您应该注意到您 PC 上的所有图形处理区域都比安装 i 旋转 PC Windows 之前更流畅,性能更好!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iRotate 1.37 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Entechtaiwan

http://www.entechtaiwan.com

SHA-1:
4383ff5bc1c67bcbeb7c9c0e70976c2215c81a99
Filename:
irotate.exe

PCiRotate

1.37

Entechtaiwan(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iRotate 的 1.37 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iRotate for Windows

1.37

Entechtaiwan(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

I Rotate by En Tech - Overclocking Your PC

Intermicrobial technology has reached a level of refinement and effectiveness that has enabled companies such as Entechtaiwan to introduce iRotate into their lineup of PC cooling products. iRotate is an extremely versatile multi-featured PC cooler/overclocker that offers a comprehensive range of value-added features designed to maximize performance and to provide excellent value for the money spent on its cooling solutions. The iRotate cooler offers a wide range of value-added features that enable it to compete with many of today's top-end computer cooling solutions. This multi-skilled effort enables iRotate to offer customers not just a well thought out product lineup but also an extensive line-up of value-added services that enable iRotate to continually push the boundaries of performance. It has become one of the leading coolers and overclocking solutions on the market.

iRotate by En Tech Taiwan is a well thought out and highly effective value-added application cooling solution for the demanding consumer. iRotate delivers convenient access to high-performance, full featured desktop rotation abilities present in most modern graphic cards, via an easily configured popup menu available from the machine tray and even customizable hotkeys for easy access. iRotate also provides an optimized airflow delivery path for optimal radiator placement around the CPU. With the optimized airflow and optimized heat dissipation, iRotate is able to accurately regulate temperatures in the hottest parts of your computer and to maintain the computer's performance even under extreme load conditions. The exclusive Dual Intelligent Processes (PIPS) is specially designed for overclocking enthusiasts who need their systems to be able to deliver maximum performance even under pressure.

With the use of an easy to install video driver CD and compatible video BIOS, any computer system can be made ready to go with i rotated i Rotate by simply installing the program and then following the on-screen instructions. Simply follow the on screen instructions and then you're set to go! After installation, you should notice that all of the graphical processing areas on your PC are smoother and perform better than they did before your installation of i rotated PC Windows!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iRotate 1.37 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Entechtaiwan

http://www.entechtaiwan.com

SHA-1:
4383ff5bc1c67bcbeb7c9c0e70976c2215c81a99

iRotate for PC

1.37

Entechtaiwan(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.37 of iRotate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement