广告

WindowsIn Vitro

nhattinh92(免费)

用户评分8

广告

体外受精在癌症治疗中的应用

体外受精是一种非手术治疗女性不孕症的方法,它是一种辅助受孕替代方法,在实验室中通过称为胚胎移植的程序使卵子受精。体外受精有时称为体外受精,是定向科学的直接结果 - 对生物体的科学研究 - 在培养皿或其他形式的培养物中。这种在培养皿或其他容器中指导活生物体发育的过程为发育研究和发育调控提供了许多好处。它也有其局限性。

这种受精方法的一个限制是它只能用于治疗有限的疾病状态,包括子宫内膜异位症、致畸畸形、囊性纤维化和某些形式的癌症。另一个限制是在实验室条件下培养活生物体所需的时间。还需要考虑使用适当药物治疗每位患者所需的时间。例如,据估计,胚胎发育到足以进入临床前试验阶段需要长达三个月的时间。因此,在体外受精下开发的药物不太可能在测试目的通常需要的三个月内用于大量患者。

另一方面,研究人员已经能够成功地将体外受精用于治疗卵巢癌、卵巢囊肿、子宫内膜异位症和某些内分泌癌。这些研究人员中有许多是 FDA 的一部分,他们正在使用各种治疗方法进行临床试验,以治愈和预防各种疾病。体外技术仍然很新,因此没有足够的数据来确定其治疗患者的安全性和有效性。然而,数千名接受过体外受精手术的女性出现了早孕迹象。它也正在研究用于治疗关节炎等其他疾病。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
In Vitro Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
nhattinh92
SHA-1:
6616d58c0c1f14de7ab0295013ae2262438c6ea3
Filename:
80251_in_vitro_full_glass_theme_for_windows_7.rar

PCIn Vitro

nhattinh92(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 In Vitro 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

In Vitro for Windows

nhattinh92(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Use of In Vitro Fertilization in Cancer Treatment

In Vitro fertilization is a non-surgical treatment for infertility in women, it is an assisted conception alternative where eggs are fertilized in the laboratory by means of a procedure called embryo transfer. In Vitro fertilization is sometimes called in vitro fertilization, and is the direct result of directed science - the scientific study of living organisms - in a petri dish or other form of culture. This process of directing the development of living organisms in a dish or other container has afforded many benefits for the study of development and the regulation of development. It also has its limitations.

One of the limitations of this method of fertilization is that it can only be used to treat a limited number of disease states, including endometriosis, teratogenic malformations, cystic fibrosis, and some forms of cancers. Another limitation is the time required to culture living organisms under laboratory conditions; the time needed to treat each patient with the appropriate drug also needs to be taken into account. For example, it has been estimated that it takes up to three months for an embryo to develop sufficiently to move into the pre-clinical trial stage. Therefore, it is unlikely that a drug developed under In Vitro Fertilization can be administered to a large number of patients within the three months that is generally required for testing purposes.

On the other hand, researchers have been able to successfully use In Vitro Fertilization in the treatment of ovarian cancer, cysts on the ovaries, endometriosis, and certain endocrine cancers. Many of these researchers are part of the FDA, who are conducting clinical trials using various kinds of treatment to cure and prevent a variety of diseases. In Vitro technology is still very new, and so there are not enough data to determine its safety and effectiveness in treating patients. However, a few thousand women who have undergone surgery using In Vitro Fertilization have shown signs of early term pregnancy. It is also being studied for use in other diseases, such as arthritis.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
In Vitro for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
nhattinh92
SHA-1:
6616d58c0c1f14de7ab0295013ae2262438c6ea3

In Vitro for PC

nhattinh92(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of In Vitro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement