广告

WindowsiMacros

7.2.1.0

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iMacros - 宏的免费网站工具

iMacros 提供了一个非常有用的工具,可以使用计算机的 Web 浏览器自动执行基于 Web 的任务。它与 Microsoft Office FrontPage 非常相似,但提供了一个 WYSIWYG 编辑器,其工作方式与实际的文本编辑器一样。许多人使用 iMacros 是因为它非常易于使用 - 事实上,它比大多数文本编辑器更容易!

iMacros 基本上是一个基于 Web 浏览器的程序,用于编写 Web 脚本、编辑和记录 Web 自动化测试。它有免费软件版本和商业版本。简而言之,iMacros 商业版具有更多功能、更好的 Web 脚本语言支持、各种测试模块、错误修复和性能增强。另一方面,免费软件版本只有基本的特性和功能,脚本语言没有那么先进。所以如果你想学习 WYSIWYG,iMacros 应该很棒。

如果您从事自动化,您是否曾尝试过完成编写 HTML、Java 或 PHP 等工作,而无需花费数小时试图弄清楚 HTML 的代码?使用 imacros,您可以轻松地让 HTML 表单填充组件在您的 Web 浏览器中正常工作!通过这种方式,您可以直接从您的计算机测试各种 HTML 表单。此功能使编写表单和实时检查其有效性变得异常方便!这也是 imacros 如此受欢迎的另一个原因 - 您可以随时随地使用 imacros 检查表单的有效性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iMacros 7.2.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
7b2ea6370cf9a30dab3ffd7e9a62ea847a54f1ad
Filename:
imacros_for_firefox-7.2.1.0-fx.xpi

PCiMacros

7.2.1.0

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iMacros 的 7.2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iMacros for Windows

7.2.1.0

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iMacros - Free Website Tool For Macros

iMacros provides an extremely useful tool to automate web-based tasks using your computer's web browser. It's very similar to Microsoft Office FrontPage but provides a WYSIWYG editor that works just like an actual text editor. Many people use iMacros because it's very easy to use - in fact, it's easier than most text editors!

iMacros is basically a web browser based program for web scripting, editing and recording web automation tests. It's available as a freeware version and a commercial version. In a nutshell, the commercial version of iMacros has more features, better web scripting language support, various testing modules, bug-fixes and performance enhancements. On the other hand, the freeware version only has basic features and capabilities and the scripting language isn't quite as advanced. So if you want to learn WYSIWYG, iMacros should be great.

If you're into automation, have you ever tried to complete jobs like writing HTML, Java or PHP without spending hours trying to figure out HTML's code? With imacros, you can easily get an HTML form filling component to work right in your web browsers! This way you can test all kinds of HTML forms right from your computer. This feature makes it incredibly convenient to write forms and check the validity of them in real time! This is another reason why imacros are so popular - you can check your forms' validity anytime, anywhere, with imacros.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iMacros 7.2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
7b2ea6370cf9a30dab3ffd7e9a62ea847a54f1ad

iMacros for PC

7.2.1.0

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.1.0 of iMacros. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement