广告

WindowsHarry Potter And The Half Blood Prince

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

任天堂 DS 的哈利波特与混血王子游戏

哈利波特与混血王子是一款 2021 年的动作冒险电脑游戏。它基于非常受欢迎的同名电影。该游戏最初于 2021 年 6 月 30 日在日本、iPhone、PlayStation Portable、Nintendo DS、Windows、Microsoft Windows、PlayStation 2、Wii 和 Mac OS X 发布。该游戏获得了普遍的正面评价,但此后跌落了排行榜,主要是因为游戏的问题。随后宣布了北美版本的发布日期。

《哈利波特与混血王子》以 JK 罗琳的原创故事为特色,讲述了年轻巫师哈利波特和他的伙伴罗恩韦斯莱和赫敏格兰杰在学生时代的冒险经历。根据这个故事,这三个青少年在遇到一块带有神秘预言的古老石头时重聚,如果他们愿意参与任何正在进行的防御努力,就会向他们许诺神奇的力量。凭借这些力量,这个少年被推进了一次新的冒险,他必须拯救他的朋友,他们也被卷入了黑巫师和霍格沃茨魔法学校的普通学生之间的战斗中。玩家的主要目标是从伏地魔的邪恶魔掌中拯救格兰杰家族,伏地魔在追捕哈利波特的母亲莉莉埃文斯的血统。玩家在游戏中所承担的不同任务是任务,通常采取小游戏、小景点甚至Flash游戏的形式。

让这款游戏如此受欢迎的原因之一是它使用了许多来自之前哈利波特游戏的最佳资产,例如索尼 wii motionPlus、索尼 wii 遥控器、索尼 Xbox kinect 以及原版视频游戏。新增功能使这款游戏成为 Nintendo Wii 上最具互动性和趣味性的游戏之一。一些更令人兴奋的功能包括仅使用 motionPlus 即可控制游戏中不同角色的能力、使用 Wiimote 与其他玩家进行在线比赛的能力以及在学校图书馆阅读书籍的能力。真正喜欢游戏的人会非常喜欢这个称号。这个游戏的内容非常多,每次玩游戏时,您一定会发现一些新的有趣的东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

SHA-1:
601bf249009540aabf1177392db38ed5578711f0
Filename:
HP_HBP_PEGI_DEMO.exe

PCHarry Potter And The Half Blood Prince

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince for Windows

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince Game For Nintendo DS

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince is an 2021 action-adventure computer game. It is based on the very popular movie of the same title. The game was initially released on 30 June 2021 in Japan, iPhone, PlayStation Portable, Nintendo DS, Windows, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Wii, and Mac OS X. The game received generally positive reviews, but has since dropped off the charts, mostly due to the gameplay issues. A release date for a North American version was then announced.

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince features the original story written by J.K. Rowling, regarding the adventures of young wizards, Harry Potter, and his sidekicks, Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger, during their school days. According to the story, the three teens are reunited when they come across an ancient stone with a mysterious prophecy, promising them wonderful powers if they become willing participants in whateveruggle defense effort is undertaken. With these powers, the teen is thrust into a new adventure, where he has to rescue his friends, who have also been caught in the middle of a battle between dark wizards and ordinary students of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The player's main objective is to save the Granger family from the nasty clutches of Lord Voldemort, who is after the blood of Lily Evans, Harry Potter's mother. The different tasks that the player takes on in the game are quests, which usually take the form of mini-games, mini-attractions, or even flash games.

One of the things that make this game so popular is that it uses many of the best assets from the previous Harry Potter games such as the sony wii motionPlus, the sony wii remote, the Sony Xbox kinect, as well as the original video games. The new additions make this game one of the most interactive and enjoyable games available for the Nintendo Wii. Some of the more exciting features include the ability to control the different characters in the game by just using the motionPlus, the ability to use the Wiimote to play other players in online tournaments, and the ability to read a book at the school library. People who are really into gaming will enjoy this title a lot. There is so much content in this game that you are sure to find something new and interesting to play, every time you play it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
601bf249009540aabf1177392db38ed5578711f0

Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince for PC

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement