Publicité

Clive 'N' Wrench pour Windows

varies-with-devices

Dinosaur Bytes Studio(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Clive 'N' Wrench: Jeu de plateforme d'action 3D pour PC

Publicité

"Clive 'N' Wrench" est un jeu d'action 3D premium pour PC développé par Dinosaur Bytes Studio. Ce jeu d'aventure en 3D met en scène un lapin et un singe en tant que protagonistes, emmenant les joueurs dans un voyage à travers le temps pour contrecarrer les plans maléfiques d'un tyran. Similaire à des titres emblématiques comme "Ratchet & Clank" et "Psychonauts 2," ce jeu offre une expérience charmante et loufoque avec des personnages anthropomorphes.

Dans cette aventure classique de plateforme 3D, les joueurs contrôlent Clive, un lapin agile, et Wrench, un singe flexible, dans une quête pour arrêter le Dr. Daucus. Avec 11 mondes uniques à explorer, les joueurs doivent naviguer à travers des défis de plateforme et des énigmes tout en collectant des objets cachés comme des montres de poche. Attendez-vous à des environnements détaillés, des personnages dynamiques et des mouvements de parkour tout au long de ce voyage fantaisiste.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Clive 'N' Wrench,varies-with-devices pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
Langue
Français
Langues disponibles
  • Français,
  • Anglais,
  • Allemand,
  • Espagnol,
  • Néerlandais,
  • Japonais,
  • Coréen,
  • Portugais,
  • Chinois
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Wednesday, May 15th 2024
Auteur
Dinosaur Bytes Studio

https://numskullgames.com/game/clive-n-wrench/

Clive 'N' Wrench pour PC

varies-with-devices

Dinosaur Bytes Studio(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version varies-with-devices de Clive 'N' Wrench. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Clive 'N' Wrench for Windows

varies-with-devices

Dinosaur Bytes Studio(Paid)

User rating8

Clive 'N' Wrench: 3D Action Platformer Game for PC

Advertisement

"Clive 'N' Wrench" is a premium 3D action game for PC developed by Dinosaur Bytes Studio. This 3D adventure platformer features a rabbit and a monkey as protagonists, taking players on a time-traveling journey to thwart the evil plans of a tyrant. Similar to iconic titles like "Ratchet & Clank" and "Psychonauts 2," this game offers a charming and wacky experience with anthropomorphic characters.

In this classic 3D platforming adventure, players control Clive, a nimble rabbit, and Wrench, a flexible monkey, on a quest to stop Dr. Daucus. With 11 unique worlds to explore, players must navigate through platforming challenges and puzzles while collecting hidden items like pocket watches. Expect detailed environments, dynamic characters, and parkour movements throughout this whimsical journey.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Clive 'N' Wrench varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, March 1st 2024
Author:
Dinosaur Bytes Studio

https://numskullgames.com/game/clive-n-wrench/

Clive 'N' Wrench for PC

varies-with-devices

Dinosaur Bytes Studio(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Clive 'N' Wrench. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement