广告

WindowsLEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7

Warner Bros. Games(试用版)

用户评分8

任天堂 Wii 乐高哈利波特游戏回顾

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 是一款官方授权的互动视频游戏,基于广受欢迎的哈利波特系列。它于 2021 年 10 月发布,是所有主要游戏机上评价最高的游戏之一。游戏遵循书籍的故事情节,包括哈利波特系列中的许多角色。它也是市场上技术更先进的游戏之一。

游戏围绕着一个生活在魔法世界的男孩哈利波特展开。他住在对角巷,在那里他作为一个年轻的流浪者工作,与邪恶作斗争并一路帮助他的朋友和同事。在整个游戏中,玩家在各种环境中穿梭,完成迷宫和任务,并在游戏中与他人互动以帮助他们完成目标。有几种不同的游戏模式可供选择,包括故事模式,其中包含哈利波特系列第四本书“混血王子”的序幕场景;冒险模式,包括解决谜题和收集物品;以及具有挑战性的试炼模式,玩家可以使用哈利的物品来解决谜题或征服挑战,从寻找药水到过去的精灵。

与大多数视频游戏一样,该游戏最多可以与四名玩家一起玩,但实际上只有两人可以通过使用 Wii 控制台相互连接。这意味着一次最多可以有四个人玩游戏。但是,如果您确实与两个以上的人一起玩游戏,那么与您的朋友和家人进行良好交流的可能性就会降低,因为您无法在游戏中评论彼此的动作。但是,游戏的在线社交功能不可用,因此最重要的是在线交流而不是线下交流。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Warner Bros. Games

https://www.wbgames.com/

SHA-1:
416300f4dc2f157fd2aa4a05e3f9fa2af350fa8a
Filename:
LEGOHarry2.exe

PCLEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7

Warner Bros. Games(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 for Windows

Warner Bros. Games(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of the LEGO Harry Potter Games For the Nintendo Wii

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 is an officially licensed interactive video game based on the popular Harry Potter franchise. It was released in October 2021 and is one of the most highly rated games on all of the major consoles. The game follows the story lines of the books, featuring many of the characters from the Harry Potter series. It is also one of the more technologically advanced games on the market.

The game revolves around a boy who lives in the wizarding world named Harry Potter. He lives in the Diagon Alley, where he works as a young wanderer, battling evil and helping his friends and colleagues along the way. Throughout the game, players move through various environments, completing mazes and quests, and interacting with others in the game to help them complete their goals. There are several different play modes available, including the Story mode, which feature prologue scenes from the fourth book of the Harry Potter series, The Half Blood Prince; the adventure mode, which involve solving puzzles and collecting items; and the challenging Trials mode, in which players use Harry's objects to solve puzzles or conquer challenges, ranging from finding potions to getting past genies.

As is the case with most video games, the game can be played with up to four players, although only two of them can actually connect with each other through the use of the Wii console. This means that there can be up to four people at once playing the game. However, if you do play the game with more than two people, it will be less likely that you will have great communication with your friends and family, as you cannot comment on each other's moves during the game. The online social features of the game are not available, however, so it is really a matter of communication online rather than offline that matters the most.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Warner Bros. Games

https://www.wbgames.com/

SHA-1:
416300f4dc2f157fd2aa4a05e3f9fa2af350fa8a

LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 for PC

Warner Bros. Games(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement