广告

WindowsPokemon World Online

1.97.2

PokemonWorldOnline

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Pokemon World Online Beta - 新游戏的第一印象

Pokemon World Online 是这款大型多人在线角色扮演游戏 (MMORPG) 的第一个测试版。第一个 beta 版本只包含几个怪物,您需要击败每个怪物才能继续游戏。怪物现在被引入一个全新的环境,它们可以自由漫游,学习新技能并与其他玩家争夺积分和经验。口袋妖怪世界在线将口袋妖怪的世界直接带到你自己的手中,捕捉口袋妖怪以接受口袋妖怪训练师的挑战的所有兴奋和乐趣。这款游戏肯定会成为 2021 年推出的最激动人心的 MMORPG 游戏之一。

这款新游戏包含了迄今为止已发布的所有口袋妖怪系列游戏。您将可以访问每一个怪物和每一种类型。您将拥有许多可自定义的化身,选择您自己的教练角色并与其他教练进行在线挑战,以磨练您的技能和策略。 playerdex 可让您查看哪些品种较弱,哪些品种较强,以便您在战斗前制定有效的策略。

此游戏中的图形和声音已完全重做。图形已被完全修饰以包含更多物种,整个游戏将围绕游戏中区域地图所代表的不同区域进行设计。战斗系统也正在重新设计,使其更加用户友好并允许更多的用户交互。将有聊天室、论坛和演练,帮助您更快地熟悉游戏!口袋妖怪世界肯定会在数百万玩这款有趣且令人上瘾的游戏的玩家中大受欢迎!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pokemon World Online 1.97.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PokemonWorldOnline

https://pokemon-world-online.com/

PCPokemon World Online

1.97.2

PokemonWorldOnline

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pokemon World Online 的 1.97.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pokemon World Online for Windows

1.97.2

PokemonWorldOnline(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pokemon World Online Beta - A First Impression of the New Game

Pokemon World Online is the very first beta release of this massive multi-player online role-playing game (MMORPG). The first beta release included only a few monsters and you were required to defeat each of them to progress through the game. The monsters are now introduced in a completely new environment where they can roam freely, learn new skills and battle other players for points and experience. Pokemon World Online brings the world of Pokemon directly into your own hands with all the excitement and fun of catching Pokemon to take on the challenge of a fellow Pokemon Trainer. This game is guaranteed to be one of the most exciting MMORPGs to come out in 2021.

This new game includes the entire series of Pokemon games that have been released so far. You will have access to every single monster and every type. You will have many customizable avatars, choose your own trainer character and take on-line challenges against other trainers in order to hone your skills and strategies. The playerdex will allow you to see which breeds are weak and which ones are strong so you can create an effective strategy before heading into battle.

The graphics and sound that is featured in this game has been completely redone. The graphics have been completely retouched to include many more species and the whole game will be designed around the different regions represented by the in-game region maps. The battle system is also being redesigned to make it more user friendly and allow more user interaction. There will be chat rooms, forums, and walkthroughs to help you get acquainted with the game faster! Pokemon world is sure to be a huge hit amongst the millions who play this fun and addicting game!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pokemon World Online 1.97.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
PokemonWorldOnline

https://pokemon-world-online.com/

SHA-1:
52fa89dc07c6c67728f65297223e8e45a7dc4115

Pokemon World Online for PC

1.97.2

PokemonWorldOnline(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.97.2 of Pokemon World Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement