广告

WindowsGMABooster

2.1a

Vladimir Plenskiy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 GMABooster 快速提高您的 PC 性能?

GMABooster 是一款适用于 Windows 的有效免费软件程序,属于软件类别附件,由 Vladimir Plensky 开发。它最初在 2021 年被添加到列表中,已经获得了 200,807 次安装,最近它有 17 次下载。它是一个注册表清理器/respringer,它将扫描和修复 Windows 注册表中损坏的文件。它的工作原理是检测并从您的计算机中删除不需要的或已卸载的程序,包括特洛伊木马、cookie、损坏的 DLL 文件和其他通常隐藏在 Windows 注册表深处的恶意软件。

与许多使用扫描程序来检测损坏文件并卸载它们的类似产品不同,GMABooster 将扫描您的注册表本身,从而使卸载功能更加有效(可能无法完全删除其中一些程序,除非您有一个确切的注册表文件)。它还可以防止系统由于缺少或过多的间谍软件和恶意软件而变得不稳定。该程序还设计有内置的调度程序,允许用户手动启动或停止 Windows 10 上的核心时钟,这样您就可以防止任何突然或异常的活动。然而,与许多类似产品不同的是,GMABooster 不会在您不需要时禁用计算机的核心时钟。如果您想摆脱一些不必要的程序,或提高 PC 的性能,此工具适合您。

GMABooster 的另一个非常有用的属性是 Video Tuner。这是一款内置软件,可让您根据您的需要进行一些 PC 调整,例如更改桌面设置、视频选项等。这是通过单击桌面上的“开始”按钮,然后单击“设置”来完成的。从那里,您可以单击“视频调谐器”选项卡。通过这个简单的分步过程,您可以自动调整您的系统,使其运行得更好并具有最大的稳定性。如果您希望使用 GMABooster 对 PC 进行任何调整,这应该是您应该安装的程序的第一部分之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GMABooster 2.1a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vladimir Plenskiy

http://www.gmabooster.com/

PCGMABooster

2.1a

Vladimir Plenskiy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GMABooster 的 2.1a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GMABooster for Windows

2.1a

Vladimir Plenskiy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Quickly Improve Your PC Performance With GMABooster?

GMABooster is an effective, freeware program just for Windows, which belongs to the software category Accessories, and was developed by Vladimir Plensky. It was initially added to the list in 2021, it has already received 200,807 installs, and just recently it had 17 downloads. It is a registry cleaner/respringer which will scan and fix corrupted files in your Windows Registry. It works by detecting and removing unwanted or uninstalled programs from your computer, including the likes of Trojan Horses, cookies, corrupted DLL files, and other malicious software that are usually hidden deep inside your Windows Registry.

Unlike many similar products that use scanning programs to detect corrupted files and uninstall them, GMABooster will scan your registry itself, allowing the uninstall feature to be more effective (it would probably be impossible to completely remove some of those programs unless you got an exact registry file). It can also prevent the system from being unstable due to a lack of or excessive spyware and malware. The program has also been designed with an in-built scheduler that allows users to manually start or stop the core clock on Windows 10, so that you can prevent any sudden or abnormal activity. Unlike many similar products, however, GMABooster will not disable your computer's core clock when you do not need it. If you want to get rid of some unnecessary programs, or increase the performance of your PC, this tool is for you.

Another useful attribute of GMABooster that can come in very handy is the Video Tuner. This is an in-built software that allows you to make a number of PC tweaks, such as changing the desktop settings, video options and more, depending on what you're looking for. This is done by clicking on the 'Start' button on the desktop, then clicking 'Settings'. From there, you can click on the 'Video Tuner' tab. With this easy step-by-step process, you can automatically tweak your system so that it'll run better and with maximum stability. If you're looking to make any PC tweaks with GMABooster, this should be one of the first parts of the program you should install.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GMABooster 2.1a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Vladimir Plenskiy

http://www.gmabooster.com/

SHA-1:
d5e3f020558fcecbb08fe69659cf7f78dad71c22

GMABooster for PC

2.1a

Vladimir Plenskiy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1a of GMABooster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement