广告

WindowsFile & Folder Unlocker

1

Diamondcs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何重置 Windows 密码 - 文件和文件夹解锁器

如果您在使用 Windows 操作系统及其文件损坏方面遇到问题,那么本文可能会对您有所帮助。 File & Folder Unlocker 是一款软件,可让您仅使用指纹或照片即可完全解锁基于 Windows 7 或 Windows 8.1 的计算机。该软件还可以帮助您恢复已删除或丢失的文件和照片。它是作为最常用的“取消删除”程序的补充而创建的。您可以使用此工具来重置 Windows 密码并修复其他与文件相关的问题。使用文件和文件夹解锁器有几个优点 - 例如,它适用于所有版本的 Windows,易于使用,甚至非技术用户也可以使用。

您必须将文件和文件夹解锁器下载到您的 PC,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。安装后,它将扫描您的 PC 以查找丢失或损坏的 DLL 文件,这些文件通常指向您的 Windows 文件系统中丢失的程序。扫描过程结束后,程序将向您显示它发现的错误。如果您无法识别错误消息,则可以通过将 DLL 文件替换为兼容版本来修复它。

除了作为帮助您解决 PC 问题的工具外,此软件还可用于保护您的隐私。您可以在计算机使用过程中随时使用此工具锁定或解锁 Windows 密码。每当您重新启动计算机时,您将无法访问您存储的密码。此工具还可用于保护计算机上的文件不被黑客入侵。该软件的Windows密码重置功能允许您更改PC的当前密码。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File & Folder Unlocker 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Diamondcs

http://www.diamondcs.com.au

PCFile & Folder Unlocker

1

Diamondcs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 File & Folder Unlocker 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File & Folder Unlocker for Windows

1

Diamondcs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Reset Windows Password - File & Folder Unlocker

If you are having some trouble with your Windows operating system and its file corruption, then this article may be of assistance to you. File & Folder Unlocker is a software which enables you to unlock your Windows 7 or Windows 8.1 -based computer completely with just a fingerprint or photo. The software also aids you to recover deleted or lost files and photographs. It has been created as a complement to the most commonly used "undelete" program. You can use this tool in order to reset Windows password and fix other file related problems. There are several advantages of using the File & Folder Unlocker - such as it works on all versions of Windows, it's easy to use and it can be utilized even by non-technical users.

You have to download File & Folder Unlocker to your PC and then follow the on-screen instructions. Once installed, it will scan your PC for the missing or corrupted DLL files, which usually point to the missing programs on your Windows file system. After the scanning process, the program will show you the errors that it has found. If you do not recognize the error message, then you can fix it by replacing the DLL file with a compatible version.

In addition to working as a tool to help you with PC problems, this software can also be used to protect your privacy. You can use this tool to lock or unlock the Windows password at any time during your computer use. Whenever you reboot your computer, you will not be able to access your stored passwords. This tool is also useful in protecting the files on your computer from being hacked. The reset Windows password feature of the software allows you to change the current password of your PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File & Folder Unlocker 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Diamondcs

http://www.diamondcs.com.au

SHA-1:
5274f4f2a3771cb03715838e111ccd6d1aad809b

File & Folder Unlocker for PC

1

Diamondcs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of File & Folder Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement