广告

WindowsFeedly

16.0.528.1

Feedly(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Feedly - Windows Mobile 应用审查

FEEDLY 是一个免费的社交网站,可帮助您跟踪您的消费情况并整理您的日常饮食日记。 Feedly 应用程序允许您将自己的食物日记上传到您的家用计算机,并将现有的食物日记与系统同步。该服务可以在任何支持 Windows 的操作系统上使用。

Feedly 的一项重要功能是能够设置提醒,当您食用某些食物或节食时会告诉您。您还可以使用内置的食谱创建器来创建自己的食谱。我喜欢该应用程序支持 WAP 并且对于 Windows Vista 的 Feedly 界面易于导航的事实。通过 Windows 侧边栏显示所有内容,您可以清晰地查看整个仪表板。我也非常喜欢将 Feedly 供稿添加到我现有的网站是多么容易。

使用 Feedly 几周后,除了我收到的来自世界各地的订阅数量增加外,我没有注意到任何变化。我偶尔也会收到关于我的博客条目何时发布的通知。由于我的街区有大量 Windows 用户,我倾向于每天收到大量通知。我认为这使得 Feedly 成为当今在互联网上跟踪食品消费的最佳网站之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Feedly 16.0.528.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Feedly

https://feedly.com/

SHA-1:
b7b44145f4ec130b5a4eed7d897ade71a9b4fb2f
Filename:
feedly.xpi

PCFeedly

16.0.528.1

Feedly(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Feedly 的 16.0.528.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Feedly for Windows

16.0.528.1

Feedly(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Feedly - Windows Mobile Application Review

FEEDLY is a free social networking website that helps you track what you consume and organize your daily food journal. The Feedly application allows you to upload your own food journal to your home computer and sync your existing food journal with the system. This service can be used on any operating system that supports Windows.

One of Feedly's great features is the ability to set up alerts that tell you when you've consumed certain foods or when you are on a diet. You can also use the built in recipe creator to create your own recipes. I like the fact that the application has WAP support and for Windows Vista the Feedly interface is easy to navigate. With the Windows sidebar displaying everything, you have a nice clean look at your entire dashboard. I also really like how easy it is to add Feedly feeds to my existing websites.

After using the Feedly for a few weeks I haven't noticed any changes other than the increased number of subscriptions that I am receiving from all over the world. I also get an occasional notification about when my blog entries are published. With the large number of windows users on my block I tend to get a fair amount of notifications each day. I think this makes Feedly one of the best Websites for tracking food consumption on the internet today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Feedly 16.0.528.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Feedly

https://feedly.com/

SHA-1:
b7b44145f4ec130b5a4eed7d897ade71a9b4fb2f

Feedly for PC

16.0.528.1

Feedly(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0.528.1 of Feedly. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement