广告

WindowsEmpire Earth

demo

Sierra(试用版)

用户评分8

Windows XP 的即时战略游戏

Empire Earth 是一款非常流行的实时战略电脑游戏,基于作者 Robert E. Howard 创建的宇宙。在这个游戏中,玩家控制从地球派来的太空探索者派系,调查外太空外层大气中发生的奇怪事件。游戏设定在星球大战事件发生八年后。其中一些功能包括建立帝国、研究新技术、与其他玩家交易以及保护自己的领土免受其他玩家的攻击。有四个人类派系要对抗,包括叛军联盟、帝国和联邦。

Empire Earth 是一款使用鼠标进行的回合制实时策略游戏。这是继 PSP 的星球大战帝国之后,地球帝国系列的第二款游戏。这一次,你必须在太空中未知的 Euderolland 星球上建立一个帝国。与在之前的游戏中,你是善恶之间持续冲突的一部分,在《地球帝国》中,整个行动发生在一个时代内。玩家轮流控制四个主要派系之一,每个派系都有自己独特的游戏风格。

虽然控制和游戏机制并不完全流畅,但它们足以让你管理一队单位并研究各种技术的技术。建议您在玩游戏之前下载游戏的演示版,以了解实际游戏的玩法。它具有使用标准 Windows XP 操作系统的简单界面,并且不需要安装任何第三方软件。如果您对玩即时战略游戏感兴趣,那么 Empire Earth II 是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Empire Earth demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sierra
SHA-1:
761a63324b77ece07a51a6dbd7a5eca1781f99d9
Filename:
empireearth.exe

PCEmpire Earth

demo

Sierra(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Empire Earth 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Empire Earth for Windows

demo

Sierra(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Real Time Strategy Game For Windows XP

Empire Earth is a very popular real time strategy computer game based on a universe created by author Robert E. Howard. In this game players control a faction of space explorers sent from earth to investigate strange events occurring within the outer atmosphere of outer space. The game is set eight years after the events of Star Wars. Some of the features include building empires, researching new technologies, trading with other players and protecting your own territory from attack by other players. There are four human factions to combat including the Rebel Alliance, the Empire and the Federation.

Empire Earth is a turn-based real time strategy game played with the mouse. It is the second game in the Empire Earth series, following Star Wars Empire at PSP. This time around you must develop an empire on the unknown planet of Euderolland in space. Unlike in previous games where you were a part of an ongoing conflict between good and evil, in Empire Earth the whole action takes place within a single epoch. Players take turns controlling one of four major factions, each having their own unique style of play against the others.

Although the controls and game mechanics are not completely smooth, they are enough to allow you to manage a fleet of units and research technology for various technologies. It is recommended that you download the demo version of the game before playing it in order to get a feel of how the actual game is played. It has a simple interface using the standard Windows XP operating system and doesn't require installation of any third party software. If you are interested in playing real-time strategy games then Empire Earth II is a great choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Empire Earth demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Sierra
SHA-1:
761a63324b77ece07a51a6dbd7a5eca1781f99d9

Empire Earth for PC

demo

Sierra(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Empire Earth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement