广告

WindowsDVD Cover Printer

dancemammal

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

创建您自己的漂亮 CD DVD 封面

DVD Cover Printer 是一个易于使用的程序,可让您使用个人计算机从 Microsoft Word 即时打印 CD/DVD 标签和封面。这是一个免费下载程序,可以很容易地与 Microsoft Word 一起使用来创建新的 CD/DVD 标签和封面。 DVD 封面打印机程序使用户能够预览 Microsoft Word 文档上的封面,以便在打印前进行更改。它还使您可以在 CD 标签上查看相同内容以进行更改,而无需重新调整封面大小。

Windows Vista 用户如果希望对 CD 标签/封面进行更改,也可以利用 CD DVD 封面打印机,但此程序在 Windows XP 平台上不起作用。 Windows Vista 据说是世界上使用最广泛的操作系统之一。在您的 PC 上安装 Vista 后,您会注意到会有很多专门为 Windows 版本的 Windows 制作的软件程序。如果您还考虑更改您的 CD DVD 封面或 DVD 标签,那么您应该看看 Windows Vista CD DVD 封面打印机,它使您能够快速轻松地更改您的 CD/DVD 封面,没有任何麻烦!使用此 CD DVD 打印机,您可以在几分钟内对您选择的封面和 CD 标签进行任何更改,而无需再次访问 Microsoft Word。

如果您对使用 Microsoft Word 创建的封面不满意,您可以使用 Windows CD DVD 封面打印机轻松调整其大小,该打印机总共提供 2.9 MB 的磁盘空间来存储您的 CD/DVD 封面。此外,由于 CD DVD 标签编辑器带有最多 200 万张封面,因此您可以最轻松地访问您的 CD/DVD 收藏。还有一个集成的查看器,允许用户在打印封面时以全分辨率查看封面。这让您可以毫无困难地轻松更改 CD 标签的内容和图像!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DVD Cover Printer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dancemammal

PCDVD Cover Printer

dancemammal

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DVD Cover Printer 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DVD Cover Printer for Windows

dancemammal(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Your Own Nice Looking CD DVD Covers

DVD Cover Printer is an easy to use program which enables you to instantly print your CD/DVD labels and covers from Microsoft Word using your personal computer. This is a FREE download program which can be easily used with Microsoft Word to create new CD/DVD labels and covers. The DVD Cover Printer program enables the user to preview the cover on a Microsoft Word document for making changes before printing. It also enables you to view the same on the CD label for making changes without having to re-size the cover.

Windows Vista users can also take advantage of the CD DVD Cover Printer if they wish to make changes on the CD labels/covers, but this program does not work on the Windows XP platform. Windows Vista is said to be one of the most widely used operating systems in the world. With Vista installed on your PC, you would notice that there would be a lot of software programs which are made especially for the Windows version of Windows. If you are also considering making changes on your CD DVD covers or DVD labels, then you should take a look at the Windows Vista CD DVD Cover Printer, which enables you to quickly and easily make changes on your CD/DVD cover without any hassles whatsoever! Using this CD DVD Printer, you can make any changes in the cover and CD label of your choice in a matter of minutes without having to access Microsoft Word again.

If you are not happy with the cover you have created using Microsoft Word, you can easily resize it using the Windows CD DVD Cover Printer, which offers a total of 2.9 MB of disk space for storing your CD/DVD covers. Furthermore, you would get the easiest access possible to your CD/ DVD collection since the CD DVD Label Editor comes with a maximum of two million covers. There is also an integrated viewer which allows the user to view the cover at full-res while the cover is being printed. This makes it very easy for you to change the content and images of your CD labels without any difficulty at all!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DVD Cover Printer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
dancemammal
SHA-1:
9d0a3f1b66b1e7f247f1e6828feca971699fa4e1

DVD Cover Printer for PC

dancemammal(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of DVD Cover Printer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement