广告

WindowsCdCoverCreator

2.5.3

Our-class(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 CD 封面创作者创建 CD 映像

Cdcovercreator 的 CD Cover Creator 是一款易于使用的 Windows 软件,它允许使用简单的 CD 刻录机创建任意大小的 CD 映像。该软件使用简单,可与任何版本的 Microsoft Windows 一起使用。 Undercover10 只是一个小型应用程序,可以轻松创建带有您自己的照片、艺术或徽标的 CD 封面。该程序不需要安装并且运行速度非常快。该软件提供了许多设计选项,包括动画封面、正面和背面贴纸、模切和 SecureFX。

Undercover10 允许用户使用 CD 刻录机创建任意大小的 CD 映像。该程序可以在任何 Windows 机器上运行,甚至可以在具有最小操作系统的 PC 上运行。然后可以将创建的图像转发给 CD 标签制造商进行打印。 Undercover10 具有高质量的图像,适用于发布专业应用程序,例如音乐、电影、电视、广告和企业徽标。借助 Undercover10,制作独特的 CD 封面的可能性变得无穷无尽!

当您使用该软件时,您可以根据您的要求制作不同尺寸和类型的封面。如果您只需要在 CD 封面上显示一个简单的图像,您可以使用图像选择器功能创建图像,该功能可让您从数千张现成的图片中进行选择,而不会损失清晰度或质量。一旦您对输出感到满意,您就可以保存文件并将其转换为 PDF 文件,以便能够将其发送到您的数据 cd 或 DVD 打印机进行打印。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CdCoverCreator 2.5.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Our-class
SHA-1:
d223256dc6a5647fc82ad4b0830b1c6892befff1
Filename:
CdCoverCreator-Setup-2.5.3.exe

PCCdCoverCreator

2.5.3

Our-class(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CdCoverCreator 的 2.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CdCoverCreator for Windows

2.5.3

Our-class(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create CD Images With CD Cover Creators

CD Cover Creator by Cdcovercreator is an easy-to-use Windows software that allows creation of CD Images of any size using a simple CD burner. The software is simple to use and can be used with any version of Microsoft Windows. Undercover10 is only a small application to easily create CD covers with your own photographs, art or logos. This program does not require installation and runs very quickly. The software offers many design options including animated covers, front and back stickers, die-cuts and SecureFX.

Undercover10 allows the user to create CD Images of any size using a CD burner. The program can be run on any Windows machine, even on a PC with a minimal operating system. Images created can then be forwarded to a CD label maker for printing. Undercover10 features high quality images and is suitable for publishing professional applications such as music, films, television, commercials and corporate logos. With Undercover10, the possibilities for making unique CD covers become endless!

When you use the software, you can produce different sizes and types of covers depending upon your requirements. If you only require a simple image to be displayed on the CD cover, you can create your image using the Image Selector function which lets you pick from thousands of readily available pictures, without loss of clarity or quality. As soon as you are satisfied with the output, you can then save your file and convert it to a PDF file to be able to send it to your data cds or DVD printer for printing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CdCoverCreator 2.5.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Our-class
SHA-1:
d223256dc6a5647fc82ad4b0830b1c6892befff1
Filename:
CdCoverCreator-Setup-2.5.3.exe

CdCoverCreator for PC

2.5.3

Our-class(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.3 of CdCoverCreator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement