广告

WindowsDriverMax

14.15.0.12

Innovative Solutions(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费驱动分析器

Drivermax 免费管理和支持内部功能 和您电脑的外部设备。最新版本的 Drivermax 可以在超过 200 万台设备上运行。它可以分析您现有的驱动程序,并为您提供最适合它们的版本。 

虽然 Drivermax 是一个易于使用的开源驱动程序安装程序,但已获得数百万使用,你也可以试试Snappy Driver Installer Origin。这是另一个免费的开源工具,即使没有互联网连接也能很好地工作。另一个免费来源是 DriversCloud,一个基于云的驱动程序安装程序。

最高安全性

驱动程序安装最重要的方面之一是安全性和稳定性。在设备上安装 Drivermax 之前,该软件会彻底扫描所有控制器。这样做是为了检查可能对您的 PC 造成长期损害的病毒和任何其他威胁。 

广告

Drivermax 使用独特的智能技术来帮助它自我执行-分析。这有助于它更新最新版本。它还会通知其他软件包并安装它们以提高您的整体 Windows 性能。 

自动测试

Drivermax在安装前测试所有新驱动程序。这是为了确保安全可靠地下载到您的计算机。这是一个自动化程序,因此您无需手动处理。这是一个方便的功能,尤其是当您安装多个驱动程序并且无法单独检查每个驱动程序时。

已创建备份

除此之外,该软件还将还创建备份当前驱动程序和系统还原点,以免数据丢失。如果您对任何更新不满意或想要重置系统,则希望快速回滚安装。 

提高工作效率

通过减少系统死机和设备故障,Drivermax 将增强您 PC 的功能并只为您提供最佳更新。 Drivermax 是一种一体化解决方案,可以轻松分析、更新和消除系统驱动程序。

广告

技术

标题;
DriverMax 14.15.0.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 4th 2022
作者:
Innovative Solutions

http://www.innovative-sol.com

PCDriverMax

14.15.0.12

Innovative Solutions(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DriverMax 的 14.15.0.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DriverMax for Windows

12.16.0.17

Innovative Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free driver analyser

Drivermax manages and supports the internal functioning and external devices of your PC for free. The latest version of Drivermax can be run on more than 2 million devices. It can analyse your existing drivers and provide you with the best version suited for them. 

While Drivermax is an easy-to-use, open-source driver installer that millions use, you can also try Snappy Driver Installer Origin. This is another free open-source tool that can work well even without an internet connection. Another free source is DriversCloud, a cloud-based driver installer.

Maximum security

One of the most important aspects of driver installation is security and stability. Before installing Drivermax on a device, the software scans all controllers thoroughly. This is done to check for viruses and any other threats that may cause long-term damage to your PC. 

Advertisement

Drivermax uses a unique and intelligent technology that helps it perform self-analysis. This helps it update the most recent version. It also notifies other software packages and installs them to improve your overall Windows performance. 

Automatic testing

Drivermax tests any new drivers before installation. This is to ensure a safe and secure download to your computer. This is an automated procedure, so it doesn’t need to be manually handled by you. This is a handy feature, especially when you’re installing multiple drivers and you can’t check each one individually.

Backup created

In addition to all of this, the software will also create a backup of the current drivers and a system restore point so that no data is lost. This is done if you want a quick rollback of the installation if you aren’t happy with any of the updates or want to reset the system. 

Improved productivity

By reducing system freezes and device malfunctions, Drivermax will enhance the functioning of your PC and provide only the best updates to you. Drivermax is an all-in-one solution that makes analysing, updating and eliminating your system drivers a breeze.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DriverMax 12.16.0.17 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Innovative Solutions

http://www.innovative-sol.com

SHA-1:
2a324df035758e20ca6dc46ccc92426f153ab9b0

DriverMax for PC

12.16.0.17

Innovative Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.16.0.17 of DriverMax. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement