广告

WindowsDisktective

5.0.1

Disktective

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

磁盘技术 Windows XP

Disktective 是一个免费的 Windows 工具,它会显示系统上使用的总空间,有助于了解您有多少文件以及剩余多少可用空间。极端:向您显示活动 Windows 文件夹的总大小以及您可能有多少未删除的文件。从更保守的显示您剩余多少可用硬盘空间到详细查看文件在系统上的使用情况。

Disktective 不需要深入了解 Windows 或一般的计算知识,而且使用起来非常简单。您需要做的就是选择主菜单或控制面板,然后转到“我的电脑”并从列表或单个窗格中选择要查看的驱动器和文件夹。在 Disktective 中,有多种视图和过滤器,让您可以快速轻松地查看硬盘空间的内容。 Disktective 甚至可以在您的计算机开启时使用,只要您不重新启动它!

Disktective 确实要求您每次运行它时都在线,因为如果没有更新来阻止它会不断报告无效信息。这可以通过进入“我的电脑”并更新软件来轻松解决。如果您运行 Windows xp,则 Disktective 可以在两者上运行,但是大多数人更愿意让它保持最新以解决他们的硬盘问题,因为 Windows xp 现在逐渐过时了。 Disktective 是为 windows xp 操作系统开发的,但它也可以在较新版本的 windows 上运行,因为它仍然与最新版本的 windows 兼容。迄今为止,Disktective v2.5 已经发布,旨在修复软件中比之前版本更多的问题和错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Disktective 5.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disktective

PCDisktective

5.0.1

Disktective

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Disktective 的 5.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disktective for Windows

5.0.1

Disktective(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Disktective Windows XP

Disktective is a free windows tool which will show you the total space used on your system, useful for finding out how many files you have and how much free space is left. To the extreme: show you the total size of your active windows folder and how many un-deleted files you may have. From the more conservative, showing you how much free hard drive space is left, to the detailed view of how files are used on your system.

Disktective requires no in depth knowledge of windows or computing in general and it is very simple to use. All you need to do is select the main menu or control panel then go to 'My Computer' and select the drive and folder you want to look at, either from a list or an individual pane. Within Disktective there is a wide range of views and filters, allowing you to view the contents of your hard drive space very quickly and easily. Disktective can even be used while your computer is on, just as long as you don't restart it!

Disktective does require that you be online every time you run it, as without the updates to prevent it will continually report invalid information. This can be fixed quite easily by going into your 'My Computer' and updating the software. If you run Windows xp, Disktective will work on both, however most people will prefer to keep it up to date for problems with their hard disk, as windows xp is now gradually becoming obsolete. Disktective has been developed for the windows xp operating systems, however it can also be run on newer versions of windows, as it is still compatible with most recent versions of windows. To date Disktective v2.5 has been released, which has been designed to fix more problems and errors in the software than the previous version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disktective 5.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Disktective
SHA-1:
3d6f1a6822be2f6e72537617ad77dfd3bf0ec914

Disktective for PC

5.0.1

Disktective(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1 of Disktective. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement