广告

WindowsDisketch CD Labeling Software

6.21

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轻松制作 CD 标签和 DVD 珠宝盒

如果您想制作独一无二且质量上乘的 CD,那么 Disketch 是您的绝佳工具。它是一款专业品质的数字标签创建器,可让您创建自己的 CD 标签,甚至可以将标签直接打印到磁盘上。这意味着,如果您有一台个人计算机,那么您还可以创建 DVD 光盘标签并为您的个人音乐制作 CD 封套。借助该程序强大而强大的功能,您可以从照片、图形、艺术品或 3D 对象创建各种不同的封面。您还可以轻松更改文本,甚至在程序中添加自己的照片。

Disketch CD 标签软件已经存在了很长时间,并拥有成千上万的满意客户。它一直被认为是互联网上最好和最受欢迎的 CD 标签制造商之一。许多人都对它的功能以及它的易用性赞不绝口——即使是孩子们也可以用它来制作自己的 CD 标签。而且由于大多数家用计算机都安装了 Windows,这使得在您的计算机上创建自己的 CD/DVD 光盘标签变得很简单。

您还可以使用 Disketch CD 标签软件的功能来编辑、调整大小甚至将音乐和视频刻录到您的光盘上。您需要遵循几个简单的步骤,但一旦完成,您就可以在几分钟内创建自己的 CD 标签。它可以在您的电脑前完成,您还可以制作各种精美的 CD 首饰盒和其他封面。当您下载并购买 Disketch 时,您还将获得它的软件,这样您就可以开始制作自己的 CD - 简单的方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Disketch CD Labeling Software 6.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

PCDisketch CD Labeling Software

6.21

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Disketch CD Labeling Software 的 6.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disketch CD Labeling Software for Windows

6.21

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create CD Labels and DVD Jewel Cases With Ease

If you want to create CDs that are unique and of superior quality, then Disketch is a great tool for you. It is a professional quality digital label creator which allows you to create your own CD labels and can even print your labels directly onto the disks. This means that if you have a personal computer, then you can also create DVD disc labels and create CD jackets for your personal music. With the powerful and robust features of this program, you can create all kinds of different covers from photographs, graphics, artwork or 3D objects. You can also easily change the texts and even add your own photos within the program.

Disketch CD Labeling Software has been around for a long time and has thousands of happy customers. It's always been considered one of the best and most popular CD label makers on the internet. Many people have raved about its capabilities, and the fact that it's so easy to use - even kids can use it to create their own CD labels. And since most home computers come with a Windows installation, this makes it a simple way to create your own CD/DVD disc labels on your computer.

You can also edit, resize and even burn music and videos onto your discs with the capabilities of the Disketch CD Labeling Software. There are a few simple steps that you will need to follow, but once you have, you'll be ready to create your own CD label in mere minutes. It can be done right in front of your computer, and you can create all kinds of beautiful CD jewel cases and other covers as well. When you download and purchase Disketch, you'll also get its software so you can begin creating your own CDs - the easy way.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disketch CD Labeling Software 6.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
ff7dfb1655315ae2c1b6106b0776eb31e5a7dbf5

Disketch CD Labeling Software for PC

6.21

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.21 of Disketch CD Labeling Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement