广告

Disk Drill For Windows

4.0.533

Cleverfiles(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Disk Drill是著名的Mac数据恢复应用程序,现在可用于Windows。 Disk Drill是一款免费的专业级文件恢复软件,它通过实施几种安全的恢复方法并启用独特的Recovery Vault技术(有助于确保数据安全)来重视数据的重要性。

广告

只要您的硬盘没有受到物理损坏,Disk Drill就会确保您可以轻松地从NTFS,FAT,HFS / HFS +,EXT2 / EXT3 / EXT4甚至格式化,损坏或删除的分区中恢复所有格式的文件。 Disk Drill的多种恢复算法包括快速扫描和深度扫描,通用分区搜索以及未删除受保护数据。恢复过程很简单,方便时可以暂停,保存和加载其进度。

Disk Drill的工作原理是从Windows PC可以安装的任何介质中读取和恢复:内部或外部硬盘驱动器,存储卡,相机,USB闪存驱动器,Kindle甚至是iPod。扫描完成后,将显示树状可恢复项目列表,其中包括找到的文件和文件夹以及重建的文件。 Disk Drill可以轻松重建数百种不同的文件类型:文档,图片,档案,视频等。

因此,无论您是否意外删除了数据,清空了回收站,遭受了病毒攻击,分区丢失或无法访问,遇到电源故障或启动记录损坏,您都可以确信Disk Drill将进行必要的恢复。它还具有以下易于使用的附加功能:

  • 备用图片创建
  • 数据保护
  • 坏道管理

所有这些功能,加上优美的用户友好界面,意味着Disk Drill是您寻找有效数据恢复工具的理想选择。

标题;
Disk Drill For Windows 4.0.533 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, December 17th 2018
作者:
Cleverfiles

https://www.cleverfiles.com

SHA-1:
79fcfdb8912d94b55c614417bdb0438f2c6cf2b3

目前 Disk Drill For Windows 的 4.0.533 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Disk Drill For Windows 2.0.0.323

Disk Drill For Windows 2.0.0.323

By Cleverfiles  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Disk Drill, the famous Mac data recovery app, is now available for Windows. Disk Drill is a free professional-grade file recovery software, that values the importance of your data by implementing several safe recovery methods and enabling unique Recovery Vault technology that helps keeping your data secure.

As long as your hard drive is not physically damaged, then Disk Drill will make sure you can easily recover files of all formats from NTFS, FAT, HFS/HFS+, EXT2/EXT3/EXT4 or even formatted, damaged or deleted partitions. Disk Drill's multiple recovery algorithms include Quick and Deep Scans, Universal Partition Search, and undeletion of protected data. Recovery process is simple, its progress can be paused, saved and loaded when it's convenient to you.

Disk Drill works by reading and recovering from any media that can be mounted into your Windows PC: internal or external hard drives, memory cards, cameras, USB flash drives, Kindles and even some iPods. Once scanning is complete, you are presented with a tree-like list of recoverable items that includes found files and folders and reconstructed files. Disk Drill can easily rebuild hundreds of various file types: documents, pictures, archives, videos and more.

So whether you have accidentally deleted data, emptied your Recycle Bin, suffered the effects of a virus attack, have a lost or inaccessible partition, experienced power failure or boot record corruption, you can be confident that Disk Drill will make the necessary recoveries. It also comes with the following easy-to-use extra features:

  • Backup image creation
  • Data protection
  • Bad sectors management

All of these features, combined with a polished user-friendly interface, mean that Disk Drill is a great choice if you are looking for an effective data recovery tool.

Title: Disk Drill For Windows 2.0.0.323
Filename: disk-drill-win.msi
File size: 12.02MB (12,602,880 bytes)
Requirements: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7 / XP 64-bit / Vista 64-bit / Windows 7 64-bit / Windows 8 / Windows 8 64-bit / Windows 10 / Windows 10 64-bit
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: February 13, 2018
Author: Cleverfiles
www.cleverfiles.com
MD5 Checksum: 02D213CCA97D3FF426BF1274ABA488D6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.323 of Disk Drill For Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus