Publicité

Cyberlink Director Suite

16.0

CyberLink(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Director Suite est une puissante collection de logiciels de montage médiatique primés.

Publicité

La suite Director comprend quatre applications complètes :

PowerDirector 16

PowerDirector, de CyberLink, est depuis longtemps un concurrent pour la première place en matière de logiciels de montage vidéo à prix raisonnable, avec une technologie d'image de pointe, couplée à une excellente interface et une abondance d'outils de montage intelligents.

ColorDirector 6

ColorDirector vous permet d'améliorer considérablement la qualité de vos productions vidéo en corrigeant les imperfections de couleur et en équilibrant l'éclairage. Vous pouvez profiter de préréglages de style cinéma faciles à appliquer, qui ajoutent un aspect professionnel à vos productions vidéo.

AudioDirector 8

AudioDirector vous offre un contrôle total sur le montage, le mixage et le mastering de la bande son, des effets sonores et des dialogues de votre vidéo. Les outils de restauration de pointe vous permettent de restaurer et de travailler avec des fichiers qui présentent des pépins ou des imperfections audio. AudioDirector vous offre une intégration parfaite avec PowerDirector, ce qui permet un montage complet plus rapide, réduisant ainsi les temps de production.

PhotoDirecteur 9

PhotoDirector est une suite complète d'ajustement et de conception de photos pour l'édition de photos géniales. Il est conçu pour stimuler votre créativité et vous aider à éditer des photos impressionnantes pour la famille, les voyages, les paysages et les portraits.

Titre
Cyberlink Director Suite,16.0 pour Windows
Taille du fichier:
1.17 MB
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Thursday, September 6th 2018
Auteur
CyberLink

https://www.cyberlink.com

SHA-1:
871776bcd4ece8a426e70839610abee8ec955f4f

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 16.0 de Cyberlink Director Suite. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Publicité

Advertisement

Cyberlink Director Suite16.0

CyberLink(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Director Suite is a powerhouse collection of award-winning media editing software.

Director Suite includes four fully-featured applications:

PowerDirector 16

PowerDirector, from CyberLink, has long been a contender for the top spot when it comes to reasonably priced video editing software, with cutting-edge image technology, coupled with a great interface and an abundance of smart editing tools.

ColorDirector 6

ColorDirector allows you to dramatically enhance the quality of your video productions by correcting color imperfections and balancing lighting. You can enjoy easy-to-apply film-style pre-sets, which add a professional movie look to your video productions.

AudioDirector 8

AudioDirector provides you with complete control over editing, mixing and mastering your video's soundtrack, sound effects and dialogue. The cutting-edge restoration tools let you restore and work with files, which have audio glitches or imperfections. AudioDirector gives you perfect integration with PowerDirector, which allows faster complete editing, therefore reducing production times.

PhotoDirector 9

PhotoDirector is a complete photo adjustment and design suite for editing awesome photos. It is designed to kickstart your creativity and help you to edit impressive photos for family, travel, landscapes and portraits.

Title:
Cyberlink Director Suite 16.0 for Windows
File size:
1.17 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 6th 2018
Author:
CyberLink

https://www.cyberlink.com

SHA-1:
871776bcd4ece8a426e70839610abee8ec955f4f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0 of Cyberlink Director Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement