广告

WindowsCounter-Strike Online

0.59

Valve Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Valve 没有为 Windows Vista 设计任何反恐精英游戏

反恐精英是一款在线第一人称射击电脑游戏,由 Nexon 于 2021 年 10 月推出。它主要基于 Valve 的 Counter-Strike,由 Nexon 在许可证持有者 Valve Corporation 的资金支持下设计。它使用通过 Steamworks 运行的小额支付系统。 Windows Vista 与反恐精英不兼容。要玩游戏,您需要安装 Windows Vista 或 Windows 7。

最近,作为 Valve 将游戏带到更多平台的计划的一部分,《反恐精英》是否会进入 Windows Vista 存在一些疑问。 Counter-Strike Online 还没有针对 Vista 发布,所以最大的问题是:他们什么时候会针对 Windows Vista 发布呢?答案可能不是现在,还没有发布任何公告,甚至没有宣布针对 Windows Vista 版本的软件开发。在撰写本文时,Valve 尚未发表声明,也没有确认在此平台上发布的新游戏。

在过去几年中,Valve 凭借其成功的游戏作品(如《半条命》、《反恐精英》和《竞技场》)成为 PC 游戏行业的知名品牌之一。这些游戏使 Valve 成为视频游戏行业最大的竞争对手之一,不仅与 Xbox 360 和 PlayStation 3 相抗衡,而且还与不断发展和流行的 Xbox 360 的竞争对手 Wii 相抗衡。因此,Valve 支持他们所有的游戏平台非常重要。此时,Windows Vista 似乎是不可能的。 Valve 将精力集中在他们最成功的游戏上似乎更实际,这些游戏仍处于测试阶段,还不能在 Windows Vista 上购买。如果他们选择将 Counter-Strike 移植到 Windows Vista,随着 Valve 继续支持他们的所有平台,它可能会在未来发生变化。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Counter-Strike Online 0.59 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
Valve Corporation

https://www.valvesoftware.com/en/

PCCounter-Strike Online

0.59

Valve Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Counter-Strike Online 的 0.59 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Counter-Strike Online for Windows

0.59

Valve(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Valve Doesn't Have Any Counter-Strike Games planned for Windows Vista

Counter-Strike is an online first-person shooter computer game, launched in October 2021 by Nexon. It is largely based on Counter-Strike from Valve and designed by Nexon with financial backing from license holder Valve Corporation. Ituses a micropayment system that operates through Steamworks. Windows Vista is not compatible with Counter-Strike. In order to play, you will need to have Windows Vista or Windows 7.

Recently there has been some confusion about if Counter-Strike will be coming to Windows Vista, as part of Valve's plan to bring the game to more platforms. Counter-Strike Online was not released for Vista yet, so the big question is: when will they release it for Windows Vista? The answer is probably not at this point, no announcements have been released and no software development for the Windows Vista version has even been announced. At the time of writing this article, Valve has not issued a statement and no new games have been confirmed for release on this platform.

Over the past few years, Valve has become one of the biggest names in the PC gaming industry due to their successful game titles, like Half-Life, Counter Strike, and Arena. These games have made Valve one of the biggest competitors in the video game industry, not only against Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, but also against the constantly developing and popular Xbox 360's competitor, Wii. For this reason, it is important for Valve to support all their gaming platforms; Windows Vista seems out of the question at this time. It would seem more practical for Valve to focus their efforts on their most successful games, which are still in beta and are not yet available for purchase on Windows Vista. If they choose to port Counter-Strike to Windows Vista, it may change in the future as Valve continues to support all their platforms.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Counter-Strike Online 0.59 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Valve

https://store.steampowered.com/mobile

SHA-1:
3b34ecb20328da8928622a40670ad306b726c5cc

Counter-Strike Online for PC

0.59

Valve(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.59 of Counter-Strike Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement