广告

WindowsBlack Mesa

Black Mesa Modification Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

经得起时间考验的经典之作

Black Mesa 是基于成功的半条命系列的在线修改。 Black Mesa 是独立 Black Mesa 开发人员使用 Source 游戏引擎的粉丝项目的结果。它具有许多独特的元素,其中许多受到 Valve 流行游戏作品的启发或直接影响,例如《半条命》和《反恐精英:Source》。

Black Mesa,正如它所命名的那样,是对《半条命》最初九月般氛围的忠实再现。这是一个粉丝项目,由独立的 Black Mesa 开发人员根据半条命系列创建。该模组的最终目标是在Source游戏引擎中重新制作整个原版半条命,利用引擎的所有优质资产和效果来创造一个全新的、更加引人入胜的游戏世界,更加多样化、复杂化环境和更艰巨的挑战。除此之外,Black Mesa 的概念艺术还包括许多标志性人物和场景,例如 Hyperion 的废墟、“闪闪发光大厅”前景中的巨大楼梯、出没于新轨道城的灰色实体、在“Point Loma”的海底坠毁的旧货船的遗骸,以及更多。除此之外,游戏中的故事情节还包括一个国际阴谋,涉及超自然现象的起源、联合军背后的动机以及他们泛滥银河的邪恶计划。

最初的 Black Mesa 游戏是一款大肆宣传的电子书软件,在发布时引起了许多人的注意。但是,游戏的前提非常简单:不是以第三人称视角观看,而是以第一人称视角观看风景。由于本游戏中的风景发生在游戏环境本身,因此您基本上可以在游戏中看到一个视图,您可以环顾四周以发现环境和敌人的秘密。故事情节和游戏内事件是在复杂的故事情节管理系统的帮助下设计的,这有助于玩家构建故事情节并引导他们的角色完成冒险。总而言之,Black Mesa 是市场上最好的游戏之一,具有出色的音频和图形以及具有挑战性的故事情节,将满足任何科幻迷。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Black Mesa Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Black Mesa Modification Team

PCBlack Mesa

Black Mesa Modification Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Black Mesa 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Black Mesa for Windows

Black Mesa Modification Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Classic Which Has Survived The Test Of Time

Black Mesa is an online modification based upon the successful Half-Life series. Black Mesa is the result of a fan project by an independent Black Mesa developer, utilizing the Source game engine. It features a number of distinctive elements, many of which were inspired or directly influenced by the works of Valve's popular games, like Half-Life and Counter-Strike: Source.

Black Mesa, as it has been christened, is a faithful recreation of Half-Life's original september-like atmosphere. It is a fan project, created by an independent Black Mesa developer, based upon the Half-Life series. The mod's ultimate aim is to remake the entire original Half-Life in the engine of the Source game, using all the high-quality assets and effects of the engine to produce a brand-new and much more engrossing game world with more diverse, intricate environments and much more difficult challenges. In addition to that, the Black Mesa concept art includes a number of iconic characters and scenes, such as the ruins of Hyperion, the enormous staircase in the foreground of "Gleaming Hall", the Grey entities that haunt the city of New orbital, the remains of the crashed thrift ship on the ocean floor in "Point Loma", as well as much more. In addition to that, the story line in the game consists of an international conspiracy involving the origins of paranormal phenomena, the motives behind the Combine and their evil plan to flood the galaxy.

The original Black Mesa game was a highly hyped e-book software that raised many an eyebrow when it was released. However, the game's premise was incredibly simple: instead of viewing a third-person perspective, you were to view the scenery with the use of first-person view. Due to the fact that the scenery in this game takes place within the game environment itself, you are basically given a view from within the game, and you can look around to discover the secrets of the environment and your enemies. The storyline and the in-game events are designed with the help of a complex storyline management system, which helps the player build up the storyline and guide their character through the adventure. All in all, Black Mesa is one of the best games available on the market, with superb audio and graphics and a challenging storyline that will satisfy any fan of sci-fi.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Black Mesa for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Black Mesa Modification Team
SHA-1:
1886f54ff20dd34eea1b01aa20f521e04695bf5d

Black Mesa for PC

Black Mesa Modification Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Black Mesa. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement