广告

WindowsTactical Ops: Assault on Terror

3.1.5 (2nd Edition)

tactical-ops(免费)

用户评分8

广告

战术行动:突击恐怖游戏评论

Tactics: Assault on Terror 是一款非常流行的在线多人在线游戏,由流行的游戏开发商工作室 Cryptic Studios 和 Red Hook Studios 开发。 Tactics: Assault on Terror 背后的故事围绕着一个名为 Calibration Group 的国际恐怖组织展开。这群恐怖分子被秘密政府机构黑水公司雇佣,不惜一切代价破坏和消灭某些国家。如果一个国家落入一伙恐怖分子之手,美军的任务就是尽快推翻那个国家并占领它。玩家控制飞机和坦克,必须利用他们的机翼、枪支、炸药和车辆对抗大量敌方士兵,所有这些都是为了阻止世界被摧毁。

对于那些从未听说过 Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 的人,这里有一些关于游戏的信息。在单人游戏模式中,玩家有几条不同的路径可供选择,每条路径都与上一条不同。一些不同的路径包括对美国的袭击后的救援行动、对美国袭击的反击、对美国基地的破坏以及对防空基地的防空攻击。这些路径中的每一个都有几个不同的级别以及一些必须成功完成才能进入下一个级别的目标。

为了能够以单人模式玩 Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror,您不必购买整个游戏,但如果您购买了包括单人任务在内的整个包,您将能够立即访问单人游戏。此礼包内含游戏原盘、“机器复仇”奖励任务、“机器黎明”和“机器之夜”两张地图、三种不同难度(普通、高级和专家)、反击武器、两个小工具 - 刀和枪,以及“刀”小工具,可让您执行类似于原始街机版特技的轻松刀片动作。如果您购买了所有这些包装物品并购买了 Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 捆绑包,您将收到“刀”的免费下载代码。此外,如果您以至少 40 美元或以上的价格购买该套装,您将获得两个免费的 PlayStation Eye 视频游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 3.1.5 (2nd Edition) Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tactical-ops
SHA-1:
168cc1c1b19afadba6c2938c2f31e43d60230417
Filename:
tacops315utmod-v2.exe

PCTactical Ops: Assault on Terror

3.1.5 (2nd Edition)

tactical-ops(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 的 3.1.5 (2nd Edition) 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror for Windows

3.1.5 (2nd Edition)

tactical-ops(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror Game Review

Tactics: Assault on Terror is a very popular online multiplayer online game, developed by the popular game developer studios, Cryptic Studios and Red Hook Studios. The story behind Tactics: Assault on Terror revolves around an international terrorist group called the Calibration Group. This group of terrorists have been hired by the secret government agency, Blackwater, to do whatever it takes to disrupt and take out certain countries. If one country falls to a group of terrorists, it's the mission of the United States military to roll over that country and occupy it as quickly as possible. Players control both planes and a tank and must utilize their wings, guns, explosives, and vehicles against a huge number of enemy soldiers, all in an attempt to stop the world from being destroyed.

For those who have never heard of Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror, here is a little bit of information about the game. The player has several different paths to choose from throughout the single player mode, each path different than the last. Some of the different paths include a rescue operation after an attack on America, a counter-strike against an attack on America, the sabotage of an American base, and an anti-air attack on an air defense base. Each of these paths have a few different levels within them as well as some objectives that must be successfully completed in order to move on to the next level.

In order to be able to play Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror in its single player mode, you do not have to purchase the entire game, but if you purchase the entire package including the single player mission, you will be able to instantly access the single player game. This package includes the original game disk, the "Revenge of Machines" bonus mission, two maps - "Dawn of Machines" and "Night of Machines", three different difficulties (Normal, Advanced, and Expert), the counter-strike weapon, two gadgets - the knife and gun, and the "Knife" gadget which allows you to perform lighthearted blade moves similar to the original arcade version of the stunt. If you purchase all of these packaged items and purchase the Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror bundle, you will receive a free download code for the "Knife". Also, if you purchase the package with a minimum of $40 dollars or more, you will receive two free PlayStation Eye video games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 3.1.5 (2nd Edition) for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
tactical-ops
SHA-1:
168cc1c1b19afadba6c2938c2f31e43d60230417

Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror for PC

3.1.5 (2nd Edition)

tactical-ops(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.5 (2nd Edition) of Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement