广告

WindowsCliqz

2.30.6

Cliqz(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为什么我要使用 Cliqz?

基于公平、隐私和开放的新原则,Cliqz 创建了新的数字密钥技术,作为当前大众营销系统的国际替代方案。其中包括用于安全、匿名浏览和私人搜索引擎和浏览器技术的新技术,以及为所有互联网用户谋福利的众多独立监控方法。总而言之,Cliqz 是一款具有高级用户界面的开源 Web 浏览器,完全在后台运行,仅在需要时显示相关结果。该浏览器基于 HTML 并具有最新版本的 JavaScript 支持。 JavaScript 是一种在浏览器中运行的脚本语言,允许开发人员构建丰富的客户端交互,并通过点击几下鼠标为网站添加交互性。

互联网营销和在线隐私中的隐私问题已经发展成为一个巨大的问题,各国政府和国际隐私监管机构针对各种搜索引擎公司的做法制定政策声明并采取行动。例如,谷歌最近因在用户不知情或未明确许可的情况下收集和使用用户的私人信息而受到欧盟的抨击。这家搜索引擎巨头不得不承诺改变其做法或面对后果。为避免身份盗用等问题,Cliqz 开发了一套独特的隐私保护功能来应对此类威胁。

Cliqz 非常受欢迎,因为它提供了独特的浏览历史记录,并允许您控制其他人在浏览时看到和执行的操作。实际上,该应用程序允许您关闭某些功能,例如地址栏和历史记录选项卡,这样您就不必在不需要查看地址栏和其他详细信息时浪费电池电量信息。您的身份安全非常重要,您绝不应该在网上泄露任何个人信息。因此,Cliqz 浏览器的设计旨在确保所有用户的最大安全性,并收到了用户的大量积极反馈。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cliqz 2.30.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cliqz

https://cliqz.com/

SHA-1:
431726c2967631415646edbff1ace435ce4610a5
Filename:
CliqzInstaller-en.exe

PCCliqz

2.30.6

Cliqz(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cliqz 的 2.30.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cliqz for Windows

2.30.6

Cliqz(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Would I Want To Use Cliqz?

Based on the new principles of fairness, privacy and openness, Cliqz creates new digital key technology as an international alternative to the current mass-marketing systems. These include new techniques for secure, anonymous browsing and private search engine and browser technologies and numerous independent monitoring methods for the good of all Internet users. All in all, Cliqz is an open source web browser with an advanced user interface that runs entirely in the background and only shows relevant results when needed. The browser is based on HTML and has the latest version of JavaScript support. JavaScript is a scripting language that runs inside browsers, allowing developers to build rich client-side interactions and add interactivity to websites with a few clicks of the mouse.

The privacy issue in internet marketing and online privacy has grown into a huge issue with various governments and international privacy watchdogs making policy statements and taking action against various search engine companies for their practices. For instance, Google recently got slapped by the European Union for collecting and using the private information of users without their knowledge or explicit permission. The search engine giant had to promise to change its practices or face the consequences. To avoid such problems like identity theft, Cliqz has developed a unique set of privacy protection features to counter such threats.

Cliqz is extremely popular as it provides a unique browsing history and allows you to control what other people see and do while browsing. In fact, the app allows you to turn off some features, such as the address bar and history tab, so that you don't have to waste battery power browsing through your address bar and other details when you don't need to see such information. The security of your identity is very important and you should never give away any personal information online. As such, the Cliqz browser has been designed to ensure maximum security for all users and has received a lot of positive feedback from its users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cliqz 2.30.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cliqz

https://cliqz.com/

SHA-1:
431726c2967631415646edbff1ace435ce4610a5

Cliqz for PC

2.30.6

Cliqz(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.30.6 of Cliqz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement