广告

WindowsClassic Blackjack

1.0

Doublegames(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

经典二十一点 - 共享软件在线游戏

Classic Blackjack 是共享软件集合的一部分,是适用于 windows vista 和 Microsoft windows double-bit 的共享软件下载。 Classic Blackjack 拥有互联网上一些最漂亮的图形,为纸牌游戏增添乐趣和乐趣。 Classic Blackjack 中的游戏是有史以来最受欢迎的游戏之一,可从官方网站免费下载。您可以通过在线网络浏览器玩 Classic Blackjack,也可以下载软件并将其安装到您的计算机上。

Classic Blackjack 是一款出色的在线娱乐场游戏,您可以在其中免费玩游戏,也可以选择用真钱玩游戏。 Classic Blackjack 应用程序提供的一些功能包括自定义您的赌场游戏的能力以及在赌场游戏中使用提示的能力。在线用户可以在用户论坛聊天,也可以参与论坛社区,参与奇幻游戏。

经典的二十一点应用程序允许用户下载软件并将其安装到他们的计算机上。该应用程序适用于两个 Windows 操作系统。经典应用程序附带的一些很棒的功能是有一个适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的界面,这意味着用户不会以任何方式迷路。适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的经典应用完全免费,并提供许多令人兴奋的选项供您在玩乐的同时享受。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Classic Blackjack 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Doublegames

http://www.doublegames.com

SHA-1:
c5d049a70511f8da4b569036907b19c11f387842
Filename:
clblackjack.exe

PCClassic Blackjack

1.0

Doublegames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Classic Blackjack 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Classic Blackjack for Windows

1.0

Doublegames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Classic Blackjack - A Shareware Online Game

Classic Blackjack is part of the shareware collection and is a shareware download for windows vista and Microsoft windows double -bit. Classic Blackjack has some of the most beautiful graphics on the internet to add to the fun and enjoyment of playing card games. The game in Classic Blackjack is one of the most popular all time and is available for download free from the official website. You can play Classic Blackjack through online web browser or download the software and install it onto your computer.

Classic Blackjack is a fantastic online casino game where you are able to play the game for free with the option of playing for real money. Some of the features that are available through the Classic Blackjack app include the ability to customize your casino games and the ability to make use of tips in the casino game. Online users are able to chat in the user forum as well as get involved in the forum community and participate in the fantasy game.

The classic blackjack app allows users to download the software and install it onto their computers. The application works fine for both windows operating systems. Some of the great features that come along with the classic app are that there is an interface for the windows as well as for the Mac, which means that users won't get lost in any way. The classic app for the windows and the Mac is absolutely free and offers many exciting options for you to enjoy while having fun.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Classic Blackjack 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Doublegames

http://www.doublegames.com

SHA-1:
c5d049a70511f8da4b569036907b19c11f387842
Filename:
clblackjack.exe

Classic Blackjack for PC

1.0

Doublegames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Classic Blackjack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement