广告

WindowsCiteSpace

5.7.R2

citespace(免费)

用户评分8

广告

CiteSpace - 它是可靠的引文来源吗?

CiteSpace 是一个开源 Java 应用程序,用于可视化和评估学术模式和趋势。它被设计为资源驱动的知识发现的强大工具(Chen,2004)。它旨在从广泛的研究论文中找到一个或多个领域的中心点,特别是智力转折点和其他关键点。一个例子是最近学术写作的趋势,将机器学习技术应用于信息论以及统计学家和其他机器学习者用来解释和预测行为的统计方法。在这种情况下,从被引著作中提取的对科学学科的引用在 CiteSpace 中可视化,以便从每个引文中提取主要概念。

作为其对学术界服务的一部分,CiteSpace 允许用户提交他们自己的研究或论文,以及对研究主题做出贡献的独立专家的引用。它还提供其他信息供审稿人在审阅您的论文时使用,例如作者、出版商、日期和页面排名。您的出版物或文章的引用有助于确定您的工作在您选择的领域的价值。此外,共引网络允许您建立可靠的研究人员网络。这对于希望在自己的论文中创建共同被引以及与其他人在他们选择的领域的论文共同被引的学生特别有用。因此,CiteSpace 可以帮助您建立信誉和声誉,并提高您在所选领域的地位。

虽然 CiteSpace 在设计和实现上看起来非常简单,但它是一个复杂的工具,需要付出很多努力和思考才能正确完成。首先,重要的是要学习如何在您的计算机上安装 java 应用程序,然后从 CiteSpace 获取所有需要的信息,以及理解和习惯数据文件、引文和链接。只有在您学会了如何正确安装java应用程序并了解了CiteSpace的基本框架之后,您才能开始探索这项有价值的服务的众多功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CiteSpace 5.7.R2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
citespace

PCCiteSpace

5.7.R2

citespace(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CiteSpace 的 5.7.R2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CiteSpace for Windows

5.7.R2

citespace(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

CiteSpace - Is It a Reliable Source For Citations?

CiteSpace is an open-source Java application for visualising and assessing scholarly patterns and trends. It's designed as a powerful tool for resource-driven knowledge discovery (Chen, 2004). It aims at finding central points from a wide range of research papers into one or more domain areas, particularly intellectual turning points and other key points. One example is the recent trend in academic writing to apply machine-learning techniques to information theory and the statistical methods used by statisticians and other machine learners to interpret and predict behaviour. In this case, references to the scientific discipline that have been extracted from the cited works are visualised in CiteSpace in order to extract the main concepts from each citation.

As part of its service to the academic community, CiteSpace allows users to submit their own studies or dissertations, along with the citation of independent experts who have contributed to the subject matter of the study. It also provides additional information for reviewers to use while reviewing your paper, such as the authors, publisher, date and page rank. The citation of your publications or articles helps to establish the value of your work in your chosen field. Moreover, co-citation networks allow you to build up credible network of fellow researchers. This is especially useful for students who would like to create co-citations within their own and co-citations with others' papers in their chosen fields. Therefore, CiteSpace can help you build up credibility and reputation, and improve your standing in your chosen field.

Although CiteSpace looks very simple in design and implementation, it's a complex tool that requires much effort and thought in order to get it right. First, it's important to learn how to install java application on your computer, and then to get all the needed information from CiteSpace as well as to understand and get used to the data files, citations, and links. Only after you have learned how to install java application correctly and have understood the basic framework of CiteSpace can you begin to explore the many features of this valuable service.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CiteSpace 5.7.R2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
citespace

CiteSpace for PC

5.7.R2

citespace(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.7.R2 of CiteSpace. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement