广告

WindowsChainz 2: Relinked

MumboJumbo(试用版)

用户评分8

Chainz 2:重新链接的游戏评论

Chainz 2: Relinked 是由一群德国互联网营销人员开发的游戏。该游戏是为 Microsoft Windows 操作系统创建的,可以免费下载。开发该游戏的公司 MumboJumbo 尚未为其他平台发布任何其他版本的游戏。但是,该游戏仍然可以玩,并且是任何人都可以在互联网上找到的最受欢迎的游戏之一。

在 Chainz 2: Relinked 中,您会遇到一系列迷宫和挑战,以获得您正在寻找的奖品。你的目标是找到一只嘟嘟囔囔的猴子,它会给你密码来解锁它的笼子,让你进入下一个关卡。游戏中的前两个关卡非常简单,不需要太多的计算机技能或策略。在第三层,您将遇到更多以前不存在的障碍,例如障碍训练场和上面有一个大玻璃球的平台。布局比较复杂,需要良好的记忆力和良好的协调性才能在不跌倒的情况下完成各种障碍。

如果您在玩游戏时遇到困难,可以求助于 MumboJumbo 在线帮助或在线聊天获得一些提示。在讨论页上,您会找到视频链接,这些视频向您展示如何在不跌倒的情况下完成各种挑战。学习如何快速使用跳跃按钮以避免滑出平台边缘非常重要。如果您需要更多帮助,该网站提供了几篇有用的文章,您可以仔细阅读以获取更多提示和提示。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chainz 2: Relinked Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MumboJumbo
SHA-1:
784773a0303296100e2a49df545adbe9cbb57765
Filename:
chainz_2_setup.exe

PCChainz 2: Relinked

MumboJumbo(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chainz 2: Relinked 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chainz 2: Relinked for Windows

Mumbojumbo(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chainz 2: Relinked Game Review

Chainz 2: Relinked is a game developed by a group of German Internet marketers. The game was created for the Microsoft Windows operating system and can be downloaded for free. MumboJumbo, the company that developed the game, has not released any other versions of the game for other platforms. However, the game can still be played and is one of the most popular games that anyone can find on the internet.

In Chainz 2: Relinked you are presented with a series of mazes and challenges in order to get the prize that you are seeking. Your goal is to locate a mumbling monkey, who will give you the password to unlock his cage and permit you to move onto the next level. The first two levels in the game are very simple and don't require much computer skills or strategy. On the third level you will run into a few more obstacles that weren't there before such as an obstacle course and a platform that has a large glass ball on it. The layout is more complex, requiring good memorization skills and good coordination in order to complete the various obstacles without falling.

If you have difficulty with the game, you can turn to the MumboJumbo online help or the online chat to get some tips. On the talk page you will find links to videos showing you how to complete the various challenges without falling. It is important that you learn how to use the jump button quickly in order to avoid sliding off of the edge of the platform. If you need more assistance, the site has several helpful articles that you can peruse for additional tips and hints.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chainz 2: Relinked for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Mumbojumbo

http://www.mumbojumbo.com/

SHA-1:
784773a0303296100e2a49df545adbe9cbb57765

Chainz 2: Relinked for PC

Mumbojumbo(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Chainz 2: Relinked. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement