广告

WindowsBRU

1.0

arcadesdude

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费实用工具

Bloatware Removal Utility (BRU) 是由 arcadesdude 开发的免费 Windows 实用工具。此工具是开源,旨在帮助清除臃肿软件和一般数字垃圾。通过细致的测试,我们确定该实用程序在 Windows 7 和 11 之间运行顺畅且无错误。 

BRU 在功能上与其他 Windows 实用工具类似,例如 AppBusterBCUninstaller。就现代计算而言,所有这三个应用程序都属于必不可少的一类应用程序,可让您清除系统中预装的可能会降低性能的过时软件。 

Bloatware

Bloatware 是指预装的系统应用程序和设置在很大程度上无用 >对于普通 PC 用户。在某些情况下,英国媒体报道软件是指来自合作伙伴的应用程序试图推动销售或作为广告活动以供未来产品使用。 

广告

新的 PC 上装有英国媒体报道软件,占用大量空间,您可以将其用于更有用的应用程序,并且它们在大多数情况下会导致巨大的性能缺陷。 BRU 等应用程序可让您在第一次开箱即用 (OOBE) 后立即清除过时软件。 

易于使用

过时软件删除实用程序 (BRU) 是一款高度功能强大且可移植的 Windows 清理工具。您基本上可以从启动时使用它,只需打开关联的 .bat 文件即可。不过,您需要点击以管理员身份运行才能启动 BRU。这个 Bloatware Removal Utility 的 GUI 非常易于导航,并具有 Toggle Suggested Bloatware 功能,可帮助您更轻松地识别和清除英国媒体报道。

不仅适用于英国媒体报道

BRU 不仅仅是一个英国媒体报道删除实用程序。您还可以使用 BRU 来帮助识别和删除 Windows 10 通用 Windows 平台 (UWP) 应用。这意味着安装 BRU 后,您不再需要前往 Microsoft、Windows 或 Xbox 商店删除不再需要的应用。它是一款满足您所有应用管理需求的实用程序。 

Bloatware 删除变得容易

BRU 花费时间和精力使您的 PC 保持良好状态。您可以摆脱那些讨厌的英国媒体报道软件并恢复 PC 的性能。这个 Bloatware Removal Utility 的最佳之处在于它的免费和开源性质意味着您可以更改其代码以更好地满足您的需求。 

BRU 证明PC 维护不必很复杂,不需要花费数小时才能完成,也不必花费一只胳膊、一条腿和几颗牙齿。 

广告

技术

标题;
BRU 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
arcadesdude

https://github.com/arcadesdude

PCBRU

1.0

arcadesdude

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BRU 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BRU for Windows

1.0

arcadesdude(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free utility tool for Windows

BRU is a free Windows utility tool developed by arcadesdude. This tool is open-source and exists to help with the removal of bloatware and general digital junk. Through thorough testing, we’ve determined that the utility runs smoothly without error on Windows 7-11. 

BRU is similar in function to other Windows utility tools like AppBuster and BCUninstaller. All three of these are in an essential class of apps in terms of modern computing that let you purge your system of preinstalled bloatware that could decrease performance. 

Bloatware

Bloatware is a term that refers to pre-installed system apps and settings that largely serve no purpose to the average PC user. In some cases, bloatware means apps from partners to try and push sales or serve as advertising campaigns for future product use

Advertisement

New PCs are loaded with bloatware which takes up a lot of space you could use for more useful apps, and they cause tremendous performance deficits in most cases. Apps like BRU let you nip bloatware right after your first Out-of-Box-Experience (OOBE). 

Easy to use

Bloatware Removal Utility (BRU) is a highly functional and portable Windows cleanup tool. You can essentially use it from startup by simply opening the associated .bat file. You’ll need to hit Run as Administrator to get BRU started, though. This Bloatware Removal Utility’s GUI is incredibly easy to navigate and has a Toggle Suggested Bloatware feature to help you identify and get rid of bloatware even more easily. 

Not just for bloatware

BRU is so much more than a bloatware removal utility. You can also use BRU to facilitate the identification and removal of Windows 10 Universal Windows Platform (UWP) apps. This means that with BRU installed, you no longer have to go to the Microsoft, Windows, or Xbox stores to get rid of apps you no longer need. It’s one utility for all your app management needs. 

Bloatware removal made easy

BRU takes the time and effort out of keeping your PC in ship shape. You can get rid of those pesky bits of bloatware and restore the performance of your PC. The best thing about this Bloatware Removal Utility is that its free and open-source nature means you have the ability to alter its code to better suit your needs. 

BRU proves that PC maintenance doesn’t have to be complicated, take hours to complete, or cost an arm, a leg, and a few teeth. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BRU 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
arcadesdude

https://github.com/arcadesdude

BRU for PC

1.0

arcadesdude(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of BRU. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement