广告

WindowsBabun

1.2.0

Babun Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 10 上安装 Babun 并使用它来备份您的计算机

Babun 是一个开源操作系统。这意味着它还能够运行各种其他基于命令行的程序。然而,有太多的开源软件可以与 Cygwin 一起使用,因此在您自己的机器上运行某些东西是一个相当高的障碍。但是,只需一点工作和一些编程知识,这个障碍就很容易清除。

在 Windows 上安装禁令的最简单方法是使用 Windows 中的 Babun Command Line 或 Linux 中的 Babun Live 之类的应用程序。这将允许您轻松地从命令行提示符执行 Babun shell。大多数应用程序都有一个内置的通用“Babuns”文件,其中包含您可以从命令行执行的所有命令。要找到适合您的,只需从命令行输入“Babuns”,然后在 Google 或任何其他搜索引擎中搜索即可。

要获得更简单的安装 baby 的方法,您只需将 Babun Live 下载到您的计算机上,启动它并按照屏幕上的说明进行安装。需要注意的是,这将取代 Babun Live,而不仅仅是更新它。安装完成后,启动它会搜索充分利用其功能所需的所有文件。只需将要保留的文件复制到计算机上,然后从那里启动 babun shell。它应该会为您处理好一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Babun 1.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Babun Team

https://babun.github.io/

PCBabun

1.2.0

Babun Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Babun 的 1.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Babun for Windows

1.2.0

Babun Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Install Babun On Windows 10 And Use It To Backup Your Computer

Babun is an open source operating system. That means that it is also able to run a variety of other command-line based programs. However, there are so many pieces of open source software written to work with Cygwin, that the hurdle to getting something running on your own machine is quite a high hurdle to cross. However, that barrier is easily cleared with a little bit of work and some programming know-how.

The easiest way to install a ban on windows is to use an application like Babun Command Line in Windows, or Babun Live in Linux. This will allow you to easily execute a Babun shell from a command line prompt. Most applications have a built in generic "Babuns" file which contains all the commands that you can execute from the command line. To find the one for you, just type "Babuns" from a command line and then search for it in Google or any other search engine.

For an even simpler method to install baby, all you need to do is to download Babun Live onto your machine, launch it and follow the on screen instructions to install it. It is important to note that this will replace Babun Live, not just update it. Once you have installed it, launch it will search for all the files that it needs to make the most of its features. Simply copy the files you want to keep onto your computer and then launch babun shell from there. It should take care of everything for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Babun 1.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Babun Team

https://babun.github.io/

SHA-1:
32b883238172f0fbc7d866d588679a892a5db978

Babun for PC

1.2.0

Babun Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0 of Babun. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement