广告

WindowsBrave Dog's Road

1.0

Shawn(免费)

用户评分8

广告

像素艺术平台游戏

Brave Dog's Road 是一款由像素艺术家 Shawn 创作的平台游戏。开发人员通过编码进行实验,并在游戏质量中体现出来。有一个简短的通关让老派游戏玩家非常怀念。

跑步问题

下载勇敢的狗之路游戏非常简单。运行它是另一回事。该游戏以 zip 文件形式提供,因此您需要 Winrar 或解压缩器。然后它会让你在不同的文件夹中创建另一个路径。这意味着您将提取它两次。之后,它会打开界面,您可以在其中选择分辨率。

一旦 UI 出现,您就必须完全关闭游戏。此时要运行游戏,请选择以管理员身份运行。如果这不起作用,您可能必须更改防火墙设置。取决于 Windows ,在早期版本中可能会更容易。

游戏性差

BDR 是由 Game Maker Studio 创建的,并受到 Cave Story 的启发,因此开发正朝着这个方向发展。游戏质量远非如此,其FPS非常低。那些寻求轻微沉浸感的人很可能会失望。该游戏仍处于早期阶段,但确实会定期更新。

广告

分辨率似乎与主菜单上的选择不匹配。为了获得理想的体验,您可以尝试最低设置。另一个值得注意的特点是强烈的像素化。降低显卡设置可能对某些设备有所帮助。您也可以忘记故事情节,因为没有。它只是一只到处乱跑的狗,几乎一无所获。

需要更多开发

《勇敢的狗之路》在不到一年的时间里创建,你可以看出它远非完美。这个小应用程序仍然需要大量开发才能获得真正游戏的称号。创建者确实会频繁更新 BDR,但没有可衡量的扩展。

如果您喜欢这些类型的游戏,请尝试 Cave Story、Capsized 或 Hollow Knight。

广告

技术

标题;
Brave Dog's Road 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shawn

https://puppiesandanime.itch.io/

SHA-1:
42b1e8131a11c91ce2d7f828410c89867dfa7bbf
Filename:
brave_dogs_road.zip

PCBrave Dog's Road

1.0

Shawn(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brave Dog's Road 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brave Dog's Road

1

Shawn(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Pixel-art platformer game

Brave Dog's Road is a platformer created by pixel artist Shawn. The developer made it in experimentation with coding, and it shows in the game quality. There's a short playthrough that brings a lot of nostalgia for old-school gamers.

Advertisement

Issues with running

Downloading the Brave Dog's Road game is pretty easy. Running it is another story. The game comes in a zip file, so you'd need either Winrar or a decompressor. It'll then make you create another path in a different folder. That means you'll extract it twice. After that, it opens the interface, where you can select resolutions.

Once the UI shows up, you'll have to close the game entirely. To run the game at this point, select run as administrator. If that doesn't work, you may have to change your firewall settings. Depending on the Windows , it might be easier in earlier editions.

Poor gameplay

BDR was created by Game Maker Studio, and inspired by Cave Story, so the development is heading in that direction. The gameplay quality is nowhere near that, and its FPS is very low. Those who look for a slight degree of immersion will most likely be disappointed. This game is still in its early stages, but it does receive regular updates.

The resolutions don't seem to match with the selections on the main menu. For an ideal experience, you may try the lowest setting. Another noticeable feature is the intense pixelation. Lowering the graphics card setting might help on certain devices. You can also forget about the storyline as there is none. It's only a dog running around achieving virtually nothing.

Needs more development

As Brave Dog's Road was created in less than a year, you can tell that it's far from perfect. This little app still requires significant development before it can earn the title of being an actual game. The creator does add frequent updates to BDR, but no measurable extension.

If you enjoy these types of games, try Cave Story, Capsized, or Hollow Knight.

Title:
Brave Dog's Road 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
Shawn

https://puppiesandanime.itch.io/

SHA-1:
42b1e8131a11c91ce2d7f828410c89867dfa7bbf

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Brave Dog's Road. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement