广告

WindowsBIOS

1.35.1

Matthias Bockelkamp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

BIOS - 选择保存在您的计算机上

BIOS 是专为 Windows 计算机和其他个人计算机机器设计的固件控制代码块它充当您的 PC 和主板的 fopper 并保护键盘、处理器、硬盘、视频卡和其他硬件组件设备。它控制硬件并执行许多重要功能,例如验证、存储或擦除 BIOS 中的引导选项。 BIOS 的默认设置存储在 EEPROM 内存中,这是您 PC 中的嵌入式 EEPROM 内存。它使 PC 能够在启动或关闭期间自动调整一些关键设备驱动程序的时间,等等。但根据一些专家的说法,此功能可能无法与所有平台兼容,并且 BIOS 并不完全兼容 Windows 计算机。但是,Windows 操作系统的 CPU 中有一个 BIOS 芯片,它支持的不仅仅是 BIOS 的基本功能。

您应该定期更新您的 BIOS 以使其正常工作。如果您的 Windows 操作系统没有 BIOS 应用程序,则需要通过 Windows 驱动程序下载工具进行安装。这是您启动计算机时首先看到的内容;通常在更新类别下。或者,您也可以访问微软官方网站获取最新版本的 Windows 驱动程序。事实上,如果您的 BIOS 有任何问题,或者在启动或关闭计算机时发现错误,您可以通过 Windows 驱动程序下载工具恢复您的 BIOS。

如果您的电脑有一个安全区域网络 (SAN) 服务器,那么最好在您的电脑中安装 BIOS。通过 BIOS 应用程序,您可以从任何安装了不同 Windows 的计算机访问您的 BIOS 设置。因此,您可以随时通过 Internet 更新您的 BIOS。如果您想更换 PC 中的 BIOS 芯片,您可以通过各种网站在线购买。但是,在进行任何购买之前,您应该考虑某些事项。您需要检查的主要内容包括主板的兼容性以及新 BIOS 芯片的兼容性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BIOS 1.35.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Matthias Bockelkamp

http://www.bockelkamp.de/software/

PCBIOS

1.35.1

Matthias Bockelkamp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BIOS 的 1.35.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BIOS for Windows

1.35.1

Matthias Bockelkamp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

BIOS - Select Save on Your Computer

BIOS is a firmware-controlled block of code designed specifically for Windows computers and other personal computer machines It acts as fopper for your PC and motherboard and secures the hardware components like the keyboard, processor, hard disk, video card, and other devices. It controls the hardware and performs many important functions, like verifying, storing or erasing the boot options from your BIOS. The default settings of BIOS are stored in EEPROM memory, which is an embedded EEPROM memory in your PC. It enables the PC to automatically adjust the timing of some critical device drivers during booting up or shutdown, among many other things. But according to some experts, this feature may not be compatible with all platforms and BIOS is not fully compatible with Windows computers. However, Windows operating system has a BIOS chip within its CPU, which supports more than just basic features of BIOS.

You should update your BIOS on a regular basis so that it can work properly. If your Windows operating system does not have the BIOS app, you need to install it through Windows driver download tool. This is the first thing that you will see when you start your computer; usually under the updates category. Or, you can also visit Microsoft's official website for the latest release of Windows drivers. In fact, if you have any problem with your BIOS or if you find errors while booting up or shut down your computer, you can restore your BIOS through Windows driver download tool.

If your pc has a Secure Area Network (SAN) server, then it is always better to have the BIOS in your computer. Through the BIOS app, you can access your BIOS settings from any computer with a different installation of Windows. Therefore, you can keep updating your BIOS through the internet whenever you want to. If you want to replace the BIOS chip in your PC, then you can purchase them online through various websites. However, there are certain things that you should consider before making any purchase. The main things that you need to check include the compatibility of the motherboard as well as the compatibility of the new BIOS chip.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BIOS 1.35.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Matthias Bockelkamp

http://www.bockelkamp.de/software/

SHA-1:
6f894fbcc77a1e44208a3245383ecee1696916a6

BIOS for PC

1.35.1

Matthias Bockelkamp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.35.1 of BIOS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement