广告

WindowsAndroid Data Recovery

5.2.0.0

Aiseesoft Studio DE(免费)

用户评分8

De Recover - 从您的 Android 设备中恢复已删除文件的指南

总结:您可能听说过一个名为 Aiseesoft Studio DE 的应用程序,它是一款出色的工具,可以从您的 Android 设备中恢复丢失或删除的文件。它主要服务于 Android 数据恢复,但也可以恢复其他类型的数据。该程序可用于拍摄手机的库存图像,然后将其恢复到手机中。它将备份您手机上的所有用户信息和设置,因此您不需要任何特殊的分区或文件系统即可使用此应用程序。它还具有数据备份等功能,可让您在手机丢失时恢复数据。

这是许多可用的安卓数据恢复软件程序之一。另一个程序是 Recovery Pro,如果您正在寻找比简单的 android 设备恢复更广泛的东西,它可能是最好的解决方案。该软件提供先进的用户界面,以及各种其他功能来帮助您解决各种问题。它包括对 Aipee ID、HTC 存储卡、PDAX 和联系人列表的支持。该程序设计用于几乎所有安卓设备并支持 MSA 格式。

如果您正在寻找一款出色的安卓数据恢复程序,那么一定要看看 Aipeesoft studio De recover。该程序专为从几乎所有安卓设备(包括黑莓、HTC、摩托罗拉、索尼爱立信、Palm OS 等)恢复文本、短信、照片和媒体而设计。该软件专为与一些最流行的安卓设备配合使用而设计,包括:HTC Wildfire、三星 Nexus S、谷歌 Nexus S 等等。如果您想在使用 android 数据恢复程序方面取得成功,那么一定要看看 Aipeesoft Studio DE recover。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Android Data Recovery 5.2.0.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
29.98 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio DE

http://www.aiseesoft.de

SHA-1:
8af856a159319ddcddafebb799206bf1ee9113cf
Filename:
tenorshare-android-data-recovery-trial.exe

PCAndroid Data Recovery

5.2.0.0

Aiseesoft Studio DE(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Android Data Recovery 的 5.2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Android Data Recovery for Windows

5.2.0.0

Aiseesoft Studio DE(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

De Recover - A Guide To De Recovering Deleted Files From Your Android Device

Summary: You may have heard about an application called Aiseesoft Studio DE, which is a great tool for restoring lost or deleted files from your Android device. It primarily serves Android data recovery, however, can also recover other types of data. This program can be used to take a stock image of your phone and then restore it to your phone. It will backup all the user information and settings on your phone, so that you don't need any special partition or file system to be able to use this application. It also has some features like data backup, which allow you to restore the data in case your phone gets lost.

This is one of many android data recovery software programs available. Another program is Recovery Pro, which may be the best solution if you are looking for something more extensive than a simple android device recovery. This software offers an advanced user interface, as well as various other features to help you with various problems. It includes support for Aipee IDs, HTC memory cards, PDAX, and contact lists. This program has been designed to work with almost any android device and supports MSA format.

If you are looking for an excellent android data recovery program, then definitely look at Aipeesoft studio De recover. This program has been designed specifically to recover text, SMS, photos and media from almost all android devices including Blackberry, HTC, Motorola, Sony Ericsson, Palm OS and many others. This software has been designed specifically to work with some of the most popular android devices including: HTC Wildfire, Samsung Nexus S, Google Nexus S and much more. If you want to be successful when it comes to using android data recovery programs, then definitely look at Aipeesoft Studio DE recover.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Android Data Recovery 5.2.0.0 for Windows
File size:
29.98 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Aiseesoft Studio DE

http://www.aiseesoft.de

SHA-1:
8af856a159319ddcddafebb799206bf1ee9113cf

Android Data Recovery for PC

5.2.0.0

Aiseesoft Studio DE(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.0.0 of Android Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement