广告

WindowsActive WebCam

11.4

Pysoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是主动式网络摄像头软件?

Active Webcam 是一种网络摄像头软件,它允许用户从他们的计算机屏幕上查看摄像头。它使用 HTML5 技术并适用于大多数网络浏览器,并且可以免费下载。该程序具有图形用户界面,即使对技术有挑战的人也能轻松使用。

Active Webcam 使用基于 Windows 的平台,可以使用 Windows XP Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 查看。该程序附带许多其他类型的摄像头,例如:蓝色光圈摄像头、罗技网络摄像头软件和红外照明器.我非常喜欢蓝色光圈模型,因为相机发出的光线非常微妙。红外照明器模型可用于在黑暗中看东西,如果您想监视您的孩子,这些可能是很好的工具。如果您怀疑您的配偶可能正在与某人在线聊天,那么拥有它们也很棒。

这款产品最棒的地方在于,您可以同时运行两个不同的程序,然后只需单击鼠标即可在它们之间切换。如果一个 IP 摄像头停止工作,您可以简单地关闭 Active Webcam 并打开另一个。另一个需要考虑的重要功能是,该软件允许您每秒记录至少 30 帧,这是网络摄像机的推荐速度,以便捕捉最清晰的图像和声音。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Active WebCam 11.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pysoft

http://www.pysoft.com

PCActive WebCam

11.4

Pysoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Active WebCam 的 11.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Active WebCam for Windows

11.4

Pysoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Active Webcam Software?

Active Webcam is a web cam software which allows the user to view the camera from their computer screen. It uses the HTML5 technology and works with most web browsers, and can be downloaded free of charge. This program has a graphical user interface, making it easy to use, even for those who are technically challenged.

Active Webcam uses the Windows based platform, and can be viewed using either Windows XP Windows Vista, or Windows 7. The program comes with many other types of cameras, such as: blue iris cameras, Logitech webcam software, and infrared illuminators. I like the blue iris model a lot, because the light from the camera is very subtle. The infrared illuminator models can be used to see in the dark, and these can be great tools if you want to spy on your kids. They can also be great to have if you suspect your spouse may be chatting with someone online.

The best thing about this product is that you can have two different programs running simultaneously, and then switch between them with a single click of the mouse. If one IP cam stops functioning, you can simply shut down Active Webcam and open the other one. The other important feature to consider is that the software allows you to record at least 30 frames per second, which is the recommended speed for an IP cam in order to capture the clearest picture and sound.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Active WebCam 11.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Pysoft

http://www.pysoft.com

SHA-1:
036e65c4370c3b8d9095009ff1fef9ccd46b19e7

Active WebCam for PC

11.4

Pysoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.4 of Active WebCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement