广告

Windows0_abyssalSomewhere

1.0

nonoise

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的实验性恐怖探险家

0_abyssalSomewhere 是 nonoise众之塔 系列中的第一款游戏,其中还包含 00_a glimpse 和 000_towerofnoone。在希腊神话中,阴影是居住在冥界的死者的鬼魂或灵魂。在 0_AbyssalSomewhere 中,主角醒来后发现自己身处黑社会。  

这款令人毛骨悚然的实验性冒险游戏以一种有趣的方式玩起了恐怖游戏。玩家带领主角踏上一段旅程,他与奇怪的门接触,并查看死者的遗体。如果你喜欢这种类型的游戏,你也可以试试 Paratopic、Age of神话和虚空赋格。

死者中的恐惧

作者无噪音利用明暗对比来引导玩家前进。玩家使用光作为提示来知道去哪里以及接下来要做什么。声音也起着决定性的作用,增添了一种超凡脱俗的氛围。有尖叫声和低语声以及金属光栅的强烈声音。尽管如此,所有这些在主题上都是合适的,特别是对于一个实验性恐怖游戏。 

广告

这个3D冒险是在Unity 软件。它专为 32 位和 64 位版本的 macOS 和 Windows 设计。游戏存在一些错误,但其中许多已由开发人员解决。 Itch.io 将这款游戏列为与其他悬疑、黑暗冒险相关的游戏,例如 Paratopic 和 Fugue in Void。 

游戏玩法方面

游戏的开发可以追溯到 2018 年。在这种令人难以忘怀的体验中,玩家会在黑暗、炼狱般的环境中遇到阴影。这是一个孤独的地方,主要是居住着阴影,是希腊神话中的生物。

即使是难以理解神话的玩家也喜欢整体美学和质量。游戏大约需要半小时。 

失落的沉没世界

0_abyssalSomewhere 是死亡之地的实验性冒险。寻找黑客和斜线标题的游戏玩家可能不会喜欢这个特定的故事。但作为免费下载,0_abyssalSomewhere 肯定值得一试。 

如果您喜欢神秘学或想尝试一些奇怪和不同的东西,这是一个不错的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
0_abyssalSomewhere 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
nonoise

https://nonoise.itch.io/

PC0_abyssalSomewhere

1.0

nonoise

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 0_abyssalSomewhere 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

0_abyssalSomewhere for Windows

1.0

nonoise(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free experimental horror explorer

0_abyssalSomewhere is the first game in the Tower of Many series by nonoise, which also features 00_a glimpse and 000_towerofnoone. In Greek mythology, shades are the ghosts or spirits of the dead that inhabit the underworld. In 0_AbyssalSomewhere, the main character wakes up to find himself in the underworld.  

This creepy experimental adventure game plays with horror in an interesting way. Players take the lead character on a journey where he engages with strange doors and views the remains of those who died. If you enjoy this type of genre, you can also try games like Paratopic, Age of Mytholody and Fugue in Void.

Dread among the dead

The author nonoise takes advantage of the contrast between light and dark to guide the player on their journey. Players use light as a cue to know where to go and what to do next. Sound also plays a decisive role, adding to an otherworldly vibe. There are screams and whispers and intense sounds of metal grating. Still, all of it is thematically appropriate, especially for an experimental horror game

Advertisement

This 3D adventure was developed with the help of Unity software. It’s designed for macOS and Windows in both 32 and 64-bit varieties. There are some bugs with the game, but many of them have been addressed by the developer. Itch.io lists this game as related to other suspenseful, dark adventures like Paratopic and Fugue in Void. 

Gameplay aspects

The development of the game goes back to 2018. In this haunting experience, players encounter shades in a dark, purgatory-like environment. It’s a lonely place primarily inhabited by shades, beings taken from Greek mythology.

Even players who have had difficulty following the mythology have enjoyed the overall aesthetics and quality. The gameplay takes approximately a half-hour. 

A lost, sunken world

0_abyssalSomewhere is an experimental adventure in the land of the dead. Gamers looking for a hack-and-slash title will probably not enjoy this particular story. But as a free download, 0_abyssalSomewhere is certainly worth trying out. 

If you enjoy the occult or want to try something strange and different, this is a great choice.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
0_abyssalSomewhere 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
nonoise

https://nonoise.itch.io/

SHA-1:
29c9796457f7aa231355a4b71a3ddb05fb268015
Filename:
0_abyssalSomewhere_winx32_v1.0.zip

0_abyssalSomewhere for PC

1.0

nonoise(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of 0_abyssalSomewhere. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement