广告

S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI

1.3

YugiBC Inc(免费)

用户评分8

新的 S10 Plus 主题 - 第 2 部分

S10 Plus 是一款来自 Android 平台的出色手机,这是对 S10 Launcher 的评论 - 一个带有一个界面的全新 plus 主题。 S10 Plus 作为 Google 的智能手机取得了圆满成功,因为它在一个小巧但功能强大的包装中包含了大量的功能和功能。众所周知,随着尺寸和像素密度的增加,智能手机的性能变得越来越相似,所以真正让 Plus 与众不同的是侧面的物理主页按钮。这允许用户直接从手机的主屏幕启动任何应用程序,因此,如果您对一些快速实用的功能感兴趣,那么这可能就是您想要的。

在设计方面,这款手机具有非常流畅的触摸屏界面,我安装的所有应用程序都能完美运行。然而,这款手机最大的缺点是它没有任何类型的内部存储来存储电影等媒体。因此,如果您想下载大量媒体,请务必使用 USB 电缆将手机插入或将其连接到您的 PC 或笔记本电脑。内存不足并不是一个大问题,因为 S10 Plus 上存储的媒体量只有 200 MB 左右。不过,该界面可以发挥作用,让您可以轻松浏览媒体等。

使其与竞争对手接近的一大特点是 Sense 小部件。这基本上就像大多数安卓手机上的股票浏览器一样,可以通过安装任何你想要的应用程序来使用。不幸的是,此 Sense 功能仅在有根手机上受支持,这也意味着您在手机上使用的任何应用程序都将显示在标准 Android 界面中。但是,如果您解锁手机,则可以使用此功能,因为它适用于任何提供商。所以这基本上是对 S10 Plus 的不完整评论,因为我们还没有机会测试这款手机提供的其他功能。不过,我们将继续关注三星的设备,看看它们能做什么。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI 1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
YugiBC Inc
SHA-1:
d634cc69269dc860db436646d464bc68ee3c9b6f
Filename:
com.newgalaxy.s10launcher.s10plus-1.3.apk

S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI

1.3

YugiBC Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI APK for Android

1.3

YugiBC Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New S10 Plus Theme - Part 2

The S10 Plus is an awesome phone from the Android platform and this is the review for S10 Launcher - a new plus theme with one interface. The S10 Plus has been a complete success as a smartphone by Google, as it's packing a huge amount of features and power in a small, yet powerful package. It's no secret that smartphones are becoming increasingly similar in performance as they gain in size and pixel density, so what really sets the Plus apart is the physical home button on the side. This allows the user to launch any app directly from the phone's home screen, so if you're interested in some quick and useful features then this could be what you're looking for.

In terms of design the phone has a very nice smooth touch screen interface and all the apps I installed worked flawlessly. The biggest draw back of the phone however is the fact that it lacks any sort of internal storage for media such as movies. So, if you want to download a lot of media it's important to plug the phone in using a USB cable or have it connected to your PC or laptop. The lack of internal memory is not a huge issue, as the amount of stored media on the S10 Plus is only around 200 MB. The interface does its job though, allowing you to browse your media and the like quite easily.

The one big feature that brings it close to its competitors is the Sense widget. This basically functions like the stock browser on most Android handsets and it can be used by installing any app you want. Unfortunately this Sense feature is only supported on the rooted phones and it also means that any app you use on the phone will display in the standard Android interface. You can however use this feature if you unlock your phone, as it will work on any provider. So this is basically an incomplete review of the S10 Plus, as we haven't had a chance to test out the other features offered on this phone. We will, however, continue to look at devices from Samsung and see what they can do.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI 1.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
YugiBC Inc
SHA-1:
d634cc69269dc860db436646d464bc68ee3c9b6f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.newgalaxy.s10launcher.s10plus-1.3.apk

S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI APK for Android

1.3

YugiBC Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of S10 Launcher - New S10 Plus Theme with One UI. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement