广告

Red Ball 4

1.07.06

FDG Entertainment GmbH Co.KG(免费)

用户评分8

Red Ball 4 - 具有惊人画面的独特休闲游戏

Red Ball 4 是一款令人上瘾的休闲游戏,您可以在其中扮演一个红球,目标是在不与路径上的任何障碍物相撞的情况下到达终点线。游戏的目标是消除每个级别中的所有气球,同时始终与气球保持相同的距离。该游戏通过免费的 Android 应用程序在 Google Android Market 中播放,该应用程序最近由 Google 在其 I/O 活动期间宣布。已经有很多人对这款应用给予了很高的评价,这主要是因为这款游戏的令人上瘾的特性以及它在 Android 操作系统上运行的事实。

除了基本的游戏功能外,该应用还具有其他几个独特的功能。除了通常的回合计时器外,还有时间攻击模式,挑战玩家尝试并击败他们的最佳时间,以及具有最高分、收集的最多硬币和生命数量等统计数据的排行榜。除此之外,Android Market 还有其他一些令人兴奋的游戏,例如问答游戏、街机游戏和塔防游戏,玩起来真的很有趣。

除此之外,该应用还提供了一些其他功能。例如,用户可以导出他们的分数并与他们的朋友分享,这是获得动力的好方法。 Android Market 提供了一些其他应用程序,包括一个虚拟桌,您可以在其中尝试各种赌场游戏和高分比赛的排行榜。如果你喜欢 Red Ball 4,你也应该看看这些应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Red Ball 4 1.07.06 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 德语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
FDG Entertainment GmbH Co.KG

http://www.monsterboy.com

SHA-1:
694c07a1abc13a0ba86d43a4a9b4dd5971030654
Filename:
com-fdgentertainment-redball4-gp-10706-67247451-b45c2f21f5d923db783d9c16f0762901.apk

Red Ball 4

1.07.06

FDG Entertainment GmbH Co.KG(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Red Ball 4 的 1.07.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Red Ball 4 APK for Android

1.4.18

FDG Entertainment GmbH Co.KG(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Red Ball 4 - A Unique Casual Game With Amazing Graphics

Red Ball 4 is an addictive casual game in which you play as a red ball on which the goal is to get to the finish line without colliding with any obstacles in your path. The object of the game is to eliminate all the balloons in each level whilst remaining the same distance away from the balloons at all times. This game is played in the Google Android Market via the free Android app, which was recently announced by Google during its I/O event. There are already a number of people who have given the app a great rating, mainly due to the addictive nature of the game and the fact that it runs on the Android OS.

Apart from the basic game features, the app also has several other unique features. Apart from the usual round timer, there is a time attack mode, which challenges players to try and beat their best times, as well as a leader board with stats such as highest score, most coins collected and number of lives. As well as this, the Android Market has several other exciting games, such as quiz game, arcade game and a tower defense game that can really be a lot of fun to play.

In addition to this, the app offers some other features as well. For example, users can export their scores and share them with their friends, which can be a great way of getting motivation. The Android Market has a few other apps available, including a virtual table where you can try your hand at various casino games and a leaderboard for high score competitions. If you like the Red Ball 4, you should really check out these apps as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Red Ball 4 1.4.18 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
FDG Entertainment GmbH Co.KG

http://www.fdg-entertainment.com

SHA-1:
24c238d0ed7451626658e6dfd6f1c4b593e7bd07
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.FDGEntertainment.redball4.gp-1.4.18.apk

Red Ball 4 APK for Android

1.4.18

FDG Entertainment GmbH Co.KG(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.18 of Red Ball 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement