广告

AndroidReal Cricket GO

0.2.4

Nautilus Mobile(付款)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费板球比赛

Real Cricket GO 是一款免费的 3D Android 板球游戏。它拥有一个完整的板球比赛的所有兴奋压缩到小于 40 MB 的下载。现在,您可以在世界任何地方随时随地玩您最喜爱的体育游戏之一。为各种国际锦标赛做好准备,例如世界杯、亚洲杯、冠军杯和联合杯。 

通过这款游戏,您可以挑选一支板球队并与之竞争其他。 Real Cricket GO 是 Nautilus Mobile 的众多版本之一,例如 Real Cricket 20。您还可以享受 World Cricket Championship 2,整体游戏玩法略有不同。 

游戏玩法

每场比赛都以抛硬币开始,符合板球传统。这个开始将是决定你是先击球还是先上场的决定因素。在比赛正式开始之前,游戏将引导您完成一些基本控制。此功能可确保您了解游戏的运作方式。 

广告

这款 Android 游戏可用于在线游戏与全球对手对抗,如果您更愿意与 AI 对抗,也可以离线游戏。请记住,只有设置帐户才能保存进度。

开始设置

要充分利用此应用,您'需要一个帐户。通过这样做,您不仅可以保持进度,还可以解锁各种游戏模式来升级。您可以通过游戏内购买更快地推进升级过程。

要求和广告

这款移动板球游戏仅适用于运行的设备>Android 4.0.3 及更高版本。此外,请务必注意应用包含广告,您必须先观看一段时间才能关闭它们。 

卓越运动

Real Cricket GO 值得下载,特别是如果您是板球爱好者。这是一款轻量级游戏,但它的功能并不简单。无论您是想自己玩还是与来自世界各地的其他玩家在线竞争,这款游戏都能满足您的需求。 

广告

技术

标题;
Real Cricket GO 0.2.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Nautilus Mobile

http://www.nautilusmobile.com

AndroidReal Cricket GO

0.2.4

Nautilus Mobile(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Real Cricket GO 的 0.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Real Cricket GO APK for Android

0.2.0

Nautilus Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free cricket game for Android

Real Cricket GO is a free 3D Android cricket game. It has all the excitement of a complete cricket game compacted into a download of less than 40 MB. Now, you can play one of your favourite sports games on the go, anywhere in the world. Get prepared for various international tournaments such as the World Cup, Asia Cup, Champions Cup and Associates Cup. 

With this game, you can pick a cricket team and compete against others. Real Cricket GO is one of the many releases by Nautilus Mobile such as Real Cricket 20. You may also enjoy games such as World Cricket Championship 2, which has a slightly different overall gameplay. 

Gameplay

Each game starts with a flip of the coin, in line with cricket tradition. This start will be the deciding factor as to whether you’ll bat or field first. Before a match officially begins, the game will guide you through some basic controls. This feature ensures that you understand how the gameplay works. 

Advertisement

This Android game is available for online play against opponents worldwide, or offline if you would rather play against AI. Bear in mind that you’ll only be able to save your progress if you set up an account.

Getting set up

To make the most of this app, you’ll need an account. By doing so, you’ll not only be able to retain your progress, but you’ll be able to unlock the various game modes to level up. You can advance the levelling up process faster by making in-game purchases.

Requirements and ads

This mobile cricket game only works on devices running Android version 4.0.3 and up. Additionally, it’s important to note that the app has adverts that you’ll have to watch for a short while before you can close them. 

Sports excellence

Real Cricket GO is worth the download especially if you’re a fan of cricket. It’s a lightweight game but not light on its features. Whether you’d like to play by yourself or compete online with other players from across the globe, this game has something for you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Real Cricket GO 0.2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 29th 2021
Author:
Nautilus Mobile

http://www.nautilusmobile.com

SHA-1:
f4dabf82bc6a09e7b7f19ba9590d20ae359c403a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Real_Cricket_GO_v0.2.0.apk

Real Cricket GO APK for Android

0.2.0

Nautilus Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2.0 of Real Cricket GO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement