广告

Police Sim 2022

1.9.93

Ovidiu Pop(免费)

用户评分8

广告

安卓免费警察模拟器

Police Sim 2022 是来自 Android 驾驶模拟开发者 Ovidiu Pop 的激动人心的新游戏。过去,Ovidiu Pop 曾用超逼真的驾驶模拟器(例如《驾驶学校 2018》)和最新的《驾驶学校模拟》让玩家大吃一惊。现在,这位模拟器开发人员正在探索警察模拟这个更具互动性的世界。驾驶大量世界一流的车辆打击犯罪。 

当驾驶模拟结合逼真的交通和多样化的游戏机制时,它们会变得最有趣。为此,您可能想尝试 Euro Truck Evolution,它可以让您在模拟世界中驾驶大型钻机。 Taxi Sim 2020 让您以令人惊叹的方式走上街头出租车模拟器。 

逼真的氛围

Ovidiu Pop 以制作能够挑战市场上其他 Android 模拟器的游戏而自豪。在这方面,Police Sim 2022 与他们的其他游戏没有什么不同。这是多年来完善交通引擎和动态游戏的辛勤工作的结晶。 

广告

这款游戏具有高度逼真,从警笛声到微动作,例如当您加速追捕嫌疑人时,您的车头会略微抬起。动态照明、非玩家角色 (NPC) 车辆物理和天气系统使这款游戏在竞争中脱颖而出。 

打好战斗

Police Sim 2022 让您占据一席之地在八种不同类型的执法任务中,每个任务都有单独的行动和难度级别。乘坐各种优质车辆走上街头,并根据自己的喜好设计每一辆。该游戏具有升级部件,例如轮辋和油漆工作,其涂装灵感来自现实生活中的警察部队。您可以选择远距离跟踪罪犯、护送其他车辆或部署钉条以彻底终结逃犯。 

图形

《模拟警察 2022》需要 Android 5.0 及更高版本 才能流畅运行,但游戏在其最高图形设置下,您将需要一部功能强大的手机才能不间断地玩游戏。粒子效果、天气、太阳眩光和环境反射使这款游戏成为同类游戏中最好的游戏之一。 

令人兴奋且制作精良

Police Sim 2022 是一款驾驶冒险游戏,无论您的游戏风格如何,您都会喜欢。开发人员致力于提高用户满意度并推出定期更新。这些更新提高了性能,添加了新资产,例如汽车和任务,并解决了错误问题。 

广告

技术

标题;
Police Sim 2022 1.9.93 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 9th 2024
作者:
Ovidiu Pop

http://www.androidromania.com

SHA-1:
39e77bff39c7c18cfc02e1c6be9f28f6e09cee04
Filename:
com-ovilex-policesim2020-205-67896457-a251144cb6318041f548242036ed2a85.apk

Police Sim 2022

1.9.93

Ovidiu Pop(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Police Sim 2022 的 1.9.93 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Police Sim 2022 APK for Android

1.9.7

Ovidiu Pop(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free police simulator for Android

Police Sim 2022 is an exciting new title from Android driving simulation developer Ovidiu Pop. In the past, Ovidiu Pop has stunned players with ultra-realistic driving simulators, like Driving School 2018, and the latest instalment Driving School Sim. Now, this simulator developer is exploring the more interactive world of police simulation. Fight crime in an extensive collection of world-class vehicles. 

Driving simulations are the most fun when they incorporate realistic traffic and diverse gameplay mechanics. To that end, You may want to try Euro Truck Evolution, which lets you pilot big rigs around a simulated world. Taxi Sim 2020 lets you take to the streets in a stunning taxi cab simulator. 

Realistic atmosphere

Ovidiu Pop prides itself on making games that challenge other Android simulators on the market. Police Sim 2022 is no different than their other games in that regard. This is the culmination of many years of hard work perfecting traffic engines and dynamic gameplay. 

Advertisement

This game has a high level of realism, from siren sounds to micromovements, like the slight rise of your car’s nose when you accelerate in pursuit of a suspect. Dynamic lighting, non-player character (NPC) vehicle physics and weather systems set this game apart from its competition. 

Fight the good fight

Police Sim 2022 lets you take point in eight different types of law enforcement missions, each with individual actions and levels of difficulty. Take to the streets in a wide selection of premium vehicles and style each one to your liking. The game features upgrade parts like rims and paint jobs, with liveries inspired by real-life police forces. You can choose between following criminals at a distance, escorting other vehicles or deploying spike strips to put a dramatic end to fugitives. 

Graphics

Police Sim 2022 requires Android 5.0 and up to run smoothly, but with the game on its highest graphics settings, you’ll need a powerful phone to play uninterrupted. Particle effects, weather, sun glare and environmental reflections make this one of the best games in its genre. 

Exciting and expertly made

Police Sim 2022 is a driving adventure game that you will enjoy, no matter your play style. The developer is committed to user satisfaction and rolls out regular updates. These updates improve performance, add new assets, like cars and missions and address bug issues. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Police Sim 2022 1.9.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
Ovidiu Pop

http://www.ovilex.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
b305ac65944efdb9007a3c1a78b357ee117648d6
Filename:
Police_Sim_2022_v1.9.7.apk

Police Sim 2022 APK for Android

1.9.7

Ovidiu Pop(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.7 of Police Sim 2022. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement