广告

Padlet

146.0

Wallwisher Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

创建您自己的免费 Android 应用程序

什么是Padlet? Padlet 就像手机屏幕上的报纸。只需从空白页面或空白照片开始,添加您喜欢的任何内容,然后将其上传到您的设备。然后只需将该页面保存为壁纸即可!

这实际上是一种创建您自己独特的免费应用程序的极其简单的方法。与传统的 Android 应用程序相比,使用 padlet 应用程序有很多好处。对于初学者,您可以使用与 Google 官方图片或库存图片网站相同的图稿。您还可以通过在闲暇时浏览来访问数以千计的应用程序。而且最重要的是,由于这些下载都是直接从 google play 应用商店下载的,所以几乎可以肯定会被 Google Play 商店认可和安装。这意味着任何潜在买家在通过 Play 商店下载您的应用时都会立即看到。

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方法来创建您自己的免费 Android 应用程序,我强烈建议您查看许多可供下载的网站中的一些。他们提供许多不同类型的padlets,其中一些是免费的,而另一些则收费低廉。无论哪种方式,一旦您下载了您的第一个 padlet,您将能够看到构建一个出色的 android 应用程序是多么容易。只需稍加指导,您就可以在几天内轻松成为开发和设计您自己的应用程序的专家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Padlet 146.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Wallwisher Inc.

https://padlet.com

SHA-1:
9b188038d715f11676c6926a98b6694759191195
Filename:
com-wallwisher-padlet-621-57993807-acaf5599e465c6a3a600a0ec099a1902.apk

Padlet

146.0

Wallwisher Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Padlet 的 146.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Padlet APK for Android

104.0

Wallwisher Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Creating Your Own Free Android App

What is Padlet? Padlet is like newspaper for the mobile screen. Simply start with an empty page or blank photo, add whatever you like to it, and upload it to your device. Then simply save that page as a wallpaper and you're done!

This is actually an extremely simple way to create your very own unique free app. There are many benefits to using a padlet app over a traditional android application. For starters, you can use the same artwork as the official Google images or stock image sites. You can also access thousands of apps by browsing at your leisure. And most importantly, since these downloads are directly from the google play app store, it's almost sure to be approved and installed by the Google Play Store. That means that any potential buyers will see your app right away when they download it through the play store.

If you're looking for a fast and easy way to create your very own free android app, I highly recommend you take a look at some of the many websites available for download. They offer many different types of padlets, some of which are free while others come with a low price charge. Either way, once you have downloaded your first padlet, you'll be able to see how easy it really is to build a wonderful android app. With a little bit of guidance, you can easily become an expert at developing and designing your very own app in only a few days.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Padlet 104.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Wallwisher Inc.

https://padlet.com

SHA-1:
225aca3b62871b060d4800caee24752d38bfa8e6
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.wallwisher.Padlet-104.0.apk

Padlet APK for Android

104.0

Wallwisher Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 104.0 of Padlet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement