广告

UK 49s

3.0.2.1

49s(免费)

用户评分8

英国 49 年代午餐抽奖 - 你需要知道的

广告

UK 49s 是一个专注于足球比赛的在线游戏网站。它有两种不同的游戏:足球(即将推出)和掷骰子(去年)。下午茶时间允许您下注、选择并决定您希望您的团队成为谁。它类似于著名的博彩网站,如 Ladbrokes 和 Interval。在 UK 49s 中,您可以玩真钱或玩“虚拟”钱来取乐。这个网站最好的部分是它的免费入口!

使用此网站有两种不同的玩法:您可以玩“免费”版,它可以为您提供每场比赛的下午茶时间预测,或者您可以玩“专业”版,它可以为您提供每个玩家的统计数据,还可以让您你看到了一周的时间表。我玩“免费”版本已经有一段时间了,发现它很有趣。您可以查看所有球员的最新统计数据,包括最新的伤病报告以及来自不同专家的本周预测,并了解哪些球员在本周引起了最大的关注。

免费版本每周为您提供数量有限的选择。 “专业”版本为您提供更多选择,并让您有机会在您的团队中进行交易,直到您获得获胜组合。到目前为止,我在“专业”版本上获得了最好的体验,尽管免费版本给了我一些很棒的想法,我正计划将这些想法用于我的投注策略。我认为英国 49 队午餐时间抽签的开发者必须意识到的一件事是,虽然获得如此出色的统计数据对球迷来说非常棒,但有时它们会影响我们的投注策略,所以在投注之前请注意这一点!

广告

技术

标题;
UK 49s 3.0.2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
49s

http://sportstake.events

SHA-1:
fb238f9cbe51994fc8cc770654e9c5746b9af2f9
Filename:
events-a49s-a49s-3021-40509600-10f4c4c960a6da5571e4cde931b880d8.apk

UK 49s

3.0.2.1

49s(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UK 49s 的 3.0.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UK 49s APK for Android

3.0.3.8

49s(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

UK 49s Lunchtime Draw - What You Need to Know

UK 49s is an online gaming site that is dedicated to football games. It has two different games: Football (forthcoming) and Craps (last year). Teatime allows you to place a wager, make a pick and decide who you would like your team to be. It is similar to the famous Betting websites like Ladbrokes and Interval. In UK 49s you are allowed to play with real cash or play for fun with "virtual" money. The best part about this site is its free entrance to play!

There are two different ways to play with this site: either you play the "Free" version that gives you teatime predictions for each game, or you play the "Pro" version which gives you the stats on every player and also lets you see the week's schedule. I have been playing with the "free" version for some time and have found it to be quite fun. You can see the latest stats for all players, including the latest injury report as well as the week's predictions from various experts, and you get to see which players have been making the biggest buzz through the week.

The free version gives you a limited amount of picks each week. The "pro" version gives you a much larger array of picks to choose from and gives you the opportunity to trade in your teams until you have a winning combination. So far I have had the best experience on the "pro" version, although the free version has given me some fantastic ideas that I am planning on exploiting for my betting strategy. One thing that I think the developers of the UK 49s lunchtime draw must realise is that whilst having access to such fantastic statistics is brilliant for football fans, sometimes they can affect our betting strategies, so be aware of this before you bet!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UK 49s 3.0.3.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
49s

http://sportstake.events

SHA-1:
b8060686febd0bfc3ae228d53c711a418d3e77fc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
events.a49s.a49s-3.0.3.8.apk

UK 49s APK for Android

3.0.3.8

49s(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.3.8 of UK 49s. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement