广告

AndroidMetaMask

7.10.0

ConsenSys(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的钱包和手机浏览器

MetaMask 是一个免费钱包,类似于 Uphold< /a> 和 AppCoins 有一个特殊的区别。您还可以使用其内置浏览器安全地上网,不受黑客或恶意软件的干扰。它使用区块链技术访问您想要访问的网站的去中心化网络。

该应用为您的所有资金和交易提供了一个安全保险库。虽然有用于 Etherium 操作的浏览器扩展,但您可以在手机上发送和接收其他货币。您可以选择要共享和保密的信息。

发送和接收资金

最突出的功能是能够发送和接收资金在您需要的时候。您的钱包包含您选择的货币,并且您将拥有每个硬币的钱包地址。您有多种可用的加密货币,例如 Etherium、比特币、USDT 等。 

广告

无需检测即可安全浏览

MetaMask 有一个可用于< strong>去中心化网络。您可以在闲暇时玩在线游戏、发表文章或进行交易。您不必担心有人监视您的活动或向您的设备添加恶意软件。

安全密码

有一个密码生成器 >为您的帐户和钱包创建随机密钥。这些有助于确保您的资金安全,这样没有人可以猜到它们。您可以循环浏览它们,但请确保将它们存储在安全的位置以避免过于频繁地重置它们。

交易费用

MetaMask 的一个缺点是高汽油价格或交易费用。虽然大多数加密平台都有这个问题,但这个应用程序的成本在竞争对手中是最高的。在发送少量款项之前,您会三思而后行,因为这可能不值得。

你的虚拟钱包在你的手掌中

虚拟钱包最近到处出现,MetaMask 是另一个加入的。这个应用程序添加了一个您可以使用的安全浏览器,而不是您的默认浏览器。您还将通过密码生成器获得高端安全性。主要问题是高额交易费用是否值得使用它,即使它是免费的。

广告

技术

标题;
MetaMask 7.10.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, December 1st 2023
作者:
ConsenSys

https://metamask.io

AndroidMetaMask

7.10.0

ConsenSys(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MetaMask 的 7.10.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MetaMask APK for Android

2.1.3

ConsenSys(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free wallet and mobile browser

MetaMask is a free wallet that’s similar to Uphold and AppCoins with one exceptional difference. You can also use its built-in browser to safely surf the internet with no interference from hackers or malware. It uses blockchain technology to access the decentralized web for the sites you want to visit.

The app has a secure vault for all your funds and transactions. While there’s a browser extension for Etherium actions, you can send and receive other currencies on your mobile phone. You choose what information you want to share and keep private.

Send and receive funds

The most prominent feature is the ability to send and receive funds when you want. Your wallet holds the currency of your choice, and you’ll have a wallet address for each coin. You have a wide variety of cryptos available, such as Etherium, Bitcoin, USDT, and more. 

Advertisement

Browse safely without detection

MetaMask has a browser you can use for the decentralized web. You can play online games, publish articles or trade at your leisure. You won’t have to worry about anyone spying on your activity or adding malware to your device.

Secure passwords

There’s a password generator that creates random keys for your accounts and wallets. These help to keep your funds secure so that no one can guess them. You can cycle through them, but make sure that you store them in a safe location to avoid resetting them too often.

Transaction fees

The one downside to MetaMask is high gas prices or transaction fees. While most crypto platforms have this issue, this app has some of the highest costs among competitors. You’ll think twice before sending small amounts, as it may not be worth it.

Your virtual wallet in the palm of your hand

Virtual wallets are appearing all over the place lately, and MetaMask is another one to join. This app adds a secure browser you can use instead of your default ones. You’ll also have high-end security with password generators. The main issue is whether the high transactions fees justify using it, even if it’s free.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MetaMask 2.1.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
ConsenSys

https://metamask.io

SHA-1:
cf5d0eb81547572d899653298c45b2971ed5251b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
MetaMask_v2.1.3.apk

MetaMask APK for Android

2.1.3

ConsenSys(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.3 of MetaMask. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement