广告

Uphold - Trade Invest Send Money For Zero Fees

4.79.1

Uphold Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的投资应用程序

Uphold 是一款适用于 Android 设备的功能强大的免费应用程序,可让您投资多种货币。其中包括黄金、加密货币、股票和电子转帐,以及各种其他选择。除了投资功能外,该应用程序还用作您的加密货币的数字钱包,以及向朋友和家人发送和管理资金的方式。

大量的投资选择

通过Uphold 应用程序,您可以从多个选项中选择,投资范围从黄金比特币 和以太坊等加密货币。该应用程序为您的所有交易提供 0% 的存款和取款费用。

此外,您可以交易一种货币 换取另一种等值的货币 .这种方法让您可以购买数字硬币并将其转换为股票或黄金,然后再将它们转换为不同的加密货币。该功能无需执行两次交易并扣除两次费用,帮助您保留更多资金。

广告

发送货币

坚持是发送投资的有用方式机会给朋友和家人,因为您可以免费转移资金。该功能让您和收款人都可以选择自己的货币,然后应用程序将进行转换。您选择一种资产和您想要发送的价值,而其他人选择它如何到达他们身边。

保证价格

坚持使用保证价格,其中 显示的预览价格是您将支付的最终金额。此功能可以根据单个资产的价值变化为您省钱或亏钱。

充当钱包

支持加密货币钱包等功能,让您存储刚刚通过应用程序获取的内容。此功能使您无需下载辅助应用程序,但可能会导致菜单拥挤。幸运的是,该应用程序不会阻止您将货币发送到备用钱包。

从比特币到股票

坚持是购买加密货币投资金属购买股票的合法方式>。虽然该应用程序提供了一个不错的功能列表,但与 Coinbase、Kraken 或初学者友好的 Robinhood。无论如何,该应用程序制作精良,如果您正在考虑购买加密货币,仍然是 一个不错的选择

广告

技术

标题;
Uphold - Trade Invest Send Money For Zero Fees 4.79.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 25th 2023
作者:
Uphold Inc.

https://uphold.com

SHA-1:
ecc0270b2f739d341bce50997ec57afcf6826ede
Filename:
com-uphold-wallet-393-64212115-f99c5acc116b3bd787aea441357d2dc6.apk

Uphold - Trade Invest Send Money For Zero Fees

4.79.1

Uphold Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Uphold - Trade Invest Send Money For Zero Fees 的 4.79.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Uphold

4.15.4

Uphold Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free investment app

Uphold is a powerful free application for Android devices that lets you invest in a variety of currencies. These include gold, cryptocurrencies, stocks, and EFTs, among a variety of other options. Along with investing functionality, the application also functions as a digital wallet for your crypto coins, as well as a way to send and manage funds to and from friends and family.

Plenty of investing options

Through the Uphold app, you are able to select from multiple options for investing that range from gold to cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum. The application features a 0% deposit and withdrawal fee for all your transactions.

Additionally, you can trade a type of currency for another of equal value. This method lets you buy digital coins and convert them into stocks or gold before changing them into a different cryptocurrency. The feature skips over the need to perform two transactions and deduct two fees, helping you keep more of your money.

Advertisement

Send currencies

Uphold is a useful way to send investment opportunities to friends and family, as you can transfer funds at no cost. The feature lets both you and the receiver select your own currencies, which the application will then convert. You choose an asset and the value you want to send, while the other person chooses how it arrives on their side.

Guaranteed prices

Uphold works using guaranteed prices, where the preview price that’s shown is the final amount you’ll pay. This feature can save or lose you money depending on the change of value for individual assets.

Acts as a wallet

Uphold functions like a cryptocurrency wallet, letting you store what you’ve just acquired through the application. This feature saves you the need to download a secondary app but can result in a crowded menu. Fortunately, the application doesn’t prevent you from sending your currencies to an alternate wallet.

From Bitcoin to stocks

Uphold is a legitimate way to purchase cryptocurrency, invest in metals, and buy stocks. While the app offers a nice list of features, it still falls a bit short when compared to the competition like Coinbase, Kraken, or the beginner-friendly Robinhood. Regardless, the application is well-made and is still a good option to consider if you're looking into buying cryptocurrencies.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Uphold 4.15.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, February 5th 2021
Author:
Uphold Inc.
Download options:
Google Play

Uphold

4.15.4

Uphold Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.15.4 of Uphold. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement