广告

MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor

6.5.4.0-CN

Cut Out Photo Editor Photo Maker Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Magi Cutlery - 一个不言自明的剪切照片编辑器

MagiCut - 自动剪切粘贴照片编辑器是一款适用于 Android 的新程序,属于“摄影”类别。这对于喜欢即时拍摄而无需先取出数码相机的人来说非常有用。这是一个简单易用的相机照片编辑程序,可在 Google Play 商店免费下载。它具有专业级数码相机的所有功能。

这不是 Sling Media 或任何其他声称以应用程序形式提供 ios 应用程序的类似公司的应用程序。这只是一个简单的应用程序,对移动用户非常友好,尤其是对低价用户。对于那些喜欢用手机自发拍摄珍贵时刻并希望在通过电子邮件、短信或网站将它们发送给朋友之前对其进行编辑的人来说,这是一个非常有用的工具。该应用程序允许用户根据需要裁剪、调整大小和编辑图像。它使您可以毫无困难地编辑和保存图片。

该应用可用作可绘制的屏幕截图查看器。您可以使用内置绘图工具或用手指绘制所需照片的模拟草稿。您还可以通过裁剪、旋转和翻转来编辑照片。要添加文本,您只需要通过单击 MagiCut - 自动剪切粘贴照片编辑器主菜单中的铅笔选项来写一条短消息。此应用程序与大多数安卓设备兼容,包括有根设备和非根设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor 6.5.4.0-CN Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 1st 2022
作者:
Cut Out Photo Editor Photo Maker Studio
SHA-1:
d720d4e606c5b32b8bf4b52dfa2473ee578957c5
Filename:
com-energysh-onlinecamera1-1295-63701902-204ff632b03d1605609cda9a503bdf47.apk

MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor

6.5.4.0-CN

Cut Out Photo Editor Photo Maker Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor 的 6.5.4.0-CN 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor APK for Android

4.2.4.9

Cut Out Photo Editor Photo Maker Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Magi Cutlery - A Self explanatory Cut Out Photo Editor

MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor is a new program for Android, which belongs to the category of 'Photography.' This is very useful for persons who love taking snaps on the fly without having to take out their digital cameras first. It is a simple and easy to use photo editing program for the camera and is available at the Google play store for free. It has all the features of the professional grade digital camera as well.

This is not an application of Sling Media or any other similar companies that claim to provide ios applications in the form of applications. This is just a simple application which is very much friendly for the mobile users especially for the low-priced ones. It is a very useful tool for all those who love taking spontaneous snaps of the precious moments with their mobile phones and want to edit them before sending them to their friends via email or SMS or through a website. The app allows the user to crop, resize and edit the images as per the need of the moment. It allows you to edit and save your pictures without any difficulty.

The app works as the Paint-able screen capture viewer. You can make your own mock draft of your desired photos by using the built-in drawing tools or draw with your finger. You can also edit the photos by cropping, rotating and flipping. To add text, you just need to write a short message by clicking on the pencil option in the main menu of MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor. This application is compatible with most of the android devices including the rooted and the non-rooted ones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor 4.2.4.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Cut Out Photo Editor Photo Maker Studio
SHA-1:
a380d1200ff6dbf2c85ea95d2c7a671819b89e44
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.energysh.onlinecamera1-4.2.4.9.apk

MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor APK for Android

4.2.4.9

Cut Out Photo Editor Photo Maker Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.4.9 of MagiCut - Auto Cut Paste Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement