广告

L Launcher

2.87

LL App Group(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Howl Launcher 可帮助您使用 Android 手机

L Launcher 是由 Google 开发的独特的新界面,被称为“The Materialist”。顾名思义,这是一个将许多不同的小部件组合到一个界面中的实验,让 Android 用户的生活更有凝聚力。 L Launcher 可在任何版本的 Android Kit Kat 4.2 或更高版本上使用。除了这个实验之外,谷歌还在 Android 框架中集成了一些新功能,让用户的生活更加轻松。 L Launcher 中一些最值得注意的变化是:

Android L Launcher 中有一个新的内置小部件引擎,可通过单击来帮助管理多个应用程序及其图标。 Engine 小部件允许用户查看安装在设备主屏幕上的不同应用程序。这样可以轻松按类别查找应用程序,甚至可以搜索已从设备中删除的应用程序。此应用程序对于同时在手机上使用多个应用程序的人非常有用,例如摄影师或音乐播放器。还有一个选项可以在快速设置和内置应用的快速导航按钮之间切换。

Android L Launcher 改变了许多用户查看移动设备的方式。虽然它可能仍处于试验阶段,但对于这种独特的新设计,已经有一些积极的方面要说。用户无需依赖第三方开发人员即可下载和安装应用程序,他们可以使用现有的 USB 存储设备来加载应用程序,而不是内置应用程序的默认存储。 L Launcher 的引入使 Android 设备更加有趣和实用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
L Launcher 2.87 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LL App Group
SHA-1:
15b4b84d8d04f3c064b61153c289a58dae094426
Filename:
com.l.launcher_2016-08-05.apk

L Launcher

2.87

LL App Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 L Launcher 的 2.87 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

L Launcher APK for Android

2.87

LL App Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Howl Launcher Helps You With Your Android Phone

L Launcher is a unique new interface that was developed by Google and called "The Materialist". As the name suggests, it's an experiment to combine many different widgets into one interface, making the Android user's life more cohesive. L Launcher can be used on any version of Android Kit Kat 4.2 or above. Apart from this experiment, Google has integrated several new features into the Android framework that make life much easier for users. Some of the most noteworthy changes in L Launcher are:

There is a new built-in widget engine in Android L Launcher that helps to manage multiple apps and their icons with a single click. The Engine widget allows the user to see the different apps that are installed on the device's home screen. This makes it easy to find apps by category or even search for apps that have been removed from the device. This application is very useful for people who use several apps on their phone at once, such as a photographer or a music player. There is also an option to switch between the quick settings and the built-in apps' quick navigation buttons.

The Android L Launcher has changed the way many users look at a mobile device. While it may still be in its experimental stage, there are already several positive things to say about this unique new design. Users can download and install an app without having to rely on third party developers and they can use their existing USB storage devices to load an app instead of the built-in apps' default storage. The introduction of the L Launcher makes Android devices more interesting and usable.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
L Launcher 2.87 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
LL App Group
SHA-1:
15b4b84d8d04f3c064b61153c289a58dae094426
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.l.launcher_2016-08-05.apk

L Launcher APK for Android

2.87

LL App Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.87 of L Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement